Morgoth thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Originally posted by: jasunap

that lot is everywhere T 😉😆😆

oh no, i meant the Uncle/Aunty group 😆

~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
lolz...yup tanaz di..thtz wat she is talking abt....jaya aunty...b4 i officially make u my aunty can u tell me ur age 😆
jasunap thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~LiL*PrInCeZ~

lolz...yup tanaz di..thtz wat she is talking abt....jaya aunty...b4 i officially make u my aunty can u tell me ur age 😆

how does age matter sweetie???? i have crossed my teens long back and can be officially your aunty.....😆😆😆 aparna, where are you?  i need to borrow the stick now for T😆😆😆 (i presumed U/A stood for under age 😉😉)

~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail

ok thn jaya ji...i mean jaya aunty 😆 😆

jus wanted 2 know ur age cuz i didnt wanna call sum1 i sud be calling di an aunty (aged 20 to 30 😆)..if u crossed 30 i wont feel bad abt calling u an aunty 😆

and u cant get a stick 4 tanaz di....she is 2 kewl 😆
~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
in all this chatting we 4got tht this thread is to grill maryam 😆 😆 ...u cant escape so easily maryam 😉

name a fruit/veggie for each of the following ppl and explain why (meri merzi or pata nahi etc dont count) valid reasons for each...and no repeats 😉

me
tanaz di
eisha
aparna di
sowmyaa di
jaya "aunty"
abhijit "uncle"
solidsnake
vishesh
dazzlingflower
buffie
mkzara
amna(cutefairy)
jp di
minnie di
anju di (bluepink)
bubblegum

i think these r enuff ppl..and ive covered many of dm's regulars
Edited by ~LiL*PrInCeZ~ - 17 years ago
jasunap thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~LiL*PrInCeZ~

ok thn jaya ji...i mean jaya aunty 😆 😆

jus wanted 2 know ur age cuz i didnt wanna call sum1 i sud be calling di an aunty (aged 20 to 30 😆)..if u crossed 30 i wont feel bad abt calling u an aunty 😆

and u cant get a stick 4 tanaz di....she is 2 kewl 😆

PRINCEZ now i know what aparna means when she says "those pesky teens"😆 ðŸ˜†. and yes you can comfortably call me aunty, irrespective of whether i have crossed 30...😆😆your feeling good is all that matters!!😆😆.  have fun you pesky teen!!!!😆

Aparna_BD thumbnail
Maryam thx a lot for being our guest on the hot seat. And now we finally can let you get off now that we have succesfully (i hope) tortured you.😆