~*Nikki's Music Xpress Station #4*~

Posted: 10 years ago

Hellooo every1...🤗🤗🤗...I WELCOME u all to the 4th MUSIC THREAD of mine...🤗🤗🤗...I am Nikhila Chandran aka Nikki from Kerala(India)...27 years old...Software Engineer by profession...😃😃...Music is my BIGGEST PASSION since childhood days...😃😃...I hv learnt classical music from 3rd std to 9th std...Uske baad evn though i cudn continue my training in classical music,i NEVER STOPPED singing...And when i joined IF in 2009...i started uploading my songs here...😃😃... I wanna thank from d bottom of my heart to all my IFian frnz out here...who hv been a part of my singing journey in IF at one point or other point of time since 2009...😃😃😃...its onli bcoz of d TREMENDOUS support n love from u all...i hv reached this 4th music thread...😃😃😃...Continue to support n love my songs like this...😃😃😃...

Moving on...evry1 plz click on each of the 5 links i posted below...They r the CONTENTS of this 4th music station of mine...😃😃...

POST #2 - HALL OF FAME

POST #3 - PREV MUSIC THREADS

POST #4 - SONGS INDEX

POST #5 - IMPORTANT LINKS

POST #6 - CREDITS

Also PLZ ADD my this acc - -NikkisMT- to ur  buddy list if u want pms related to my song updates here...From here onwards,i will use ONLY this acc -NikkisMT- to send pms of song updates..So 

Edited by Nikki_Titli - 9 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Nikki's Music Xpress Station #1

Nikki's Music Xpress Station #2

Nikki's Music Xpress Station #3

NOTE :-
SOME
LINKS of songs from No:6 to No:41 in my 1st Music Thread... have been expired long time back & hence only some songs from 6-41 wont work......bt remaining songs in d 1st music thread will work...😃😃..Also d links of song no:99 & song no:106 in my 2nd Music Thread doesnt work nymore.. So for new links of all those particular expired songs of both 1st n 2nd music threads,click on this section of the 3rd Music thread below