Arhi FF: Unforeseen Love! Upd: NOTE, Pg 66!

Posted: 11 years ago
Hiya everyone :)
My name is Sharna :P
So this is my first FF I have ever done. I was contemplating whether to start one or not. But I decided to, after much convincing by someone ;) Arnav and Khushi will always be my favorite Jodi, hence my first story being based on them! I am a new writer, so please bare with me! 😳
Anyways, enough of my chatter! Here is the prologue of my first story, enjoy and leave your likes and comments!

Prologue

February

It is a warm, sunny day in New York. The busy streets, people late for work, taxis horning every second. This is what Khushi expected New York would be. Khushi Kumari Gupta was new to the American way of doing things. She was originally born in Lucknow, but spent her childhood in Delhi. Her parents had died in a tragic car accident. She was only young. Unaware of what was happening; Khushi could only count on the only family she had left. Her uncle and aunt, Shashi and Garima Gupta. They adopted Khushi as their own child. Always treating her as their own daughter, never making her feel less. Garima and Shashi had their own child, Payal Gupta. Payal welcomed Khushi as soon as she entered their house. They were cousins, but more like sisters. Khushi and Payal shared everything, just like sisters would. They would always share any worries they were having. Both sisters were living life with a smile on their faces.