Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon

NY Contest Result!! ~~

supriya.ipkknd thumbnail

First of all thank you to all the Forum Waasis who participated. You guys are amazingly talented πŸ‘
So finally I am here with the Winners list. 

Before that, if anyone is interested in seeing which creation\writing belonged to whom, see the posts below. Showcasing has been done in the 2nd and 3rd Post. 

I would like to thank them for making the winner's and Runner's Up Signatures 
blessing-beauty,-Mema-,-AmyHeartzNoah,Phoenix.Xeelan AND MarshP
Thank You so much guys! You all are amazing and Thanks alot for your effort and time πŸ˜³πŸ˜³

It was a close one for the Runner's Up but finally the runner's Up for the NY Signature Contest is
Entry 13
Made By: PrittB

Congrats dear!
Here is something for you to use! πŸ˜³
Credits- -Mema-

Now its time for the Winner! The Winner of the NY Siggy contest ( By a huge margin) is

DRUMS ROLL

Entry 9
Made By- -Dimple- πŸ˜³
( I am definitely going to use this siggie πŸ˜³ )

Congrats Dear! Here is something you can flaunt! πŸ˜†

Credits- blessing-beauty

I must say, All the AVIs were beyond amazing!!! 
Finally,we got our Runner Up! And that is
Entry 2:
Made By --Shivu--
(I must add this. Everyone was blushing while voting for this entry.. guess Why πŸ˜† )
Here is your gift dear! πŸ˜³
Credits: Phoenix.Xeelan

Now its time for the winner! And it isss...
Itni jaldi kya Hai?
Thoda aur neeche! πŸ˜†
Entry 9
Made By: -Rimsha-sizzles

Congratulations!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘
Here is your Gift! Flaunt karo BindaasπŸ˜†
Credits-AmyheartzNoah

Now this is funny! The runner's Up and the winner both are same! The two winning One-Shots are written by the same person. So to be fair with everyone, we'll give the runner's up to the Entry which got THIRD MOST VOTES. And that is...

Entry 1 - The Tidal Sand Clock
Written By:TheBrat

An Amazing OS dear! Congo! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Here is something for you to use and boast about! 
Credits- ME πŸ˜† ( Sorry yaar.. for the crap siggy! I dint get anyone to make it.. So had to make it myself) πŸ˜†

And now the Winner ( Who actually was the runner's Up tooπŸ˜† )

Entry 5(Most votes) & 2(Second Most votes)
Written By: piya πŸ˜³
Itna talent koot koot ke bhara hai is ladki me.. I tell you πŸ˜†πŸ˜³
Here is something for you use in your Dabba!! πŸ˜³
Credits-MarshP

Thank you to all the participants and the voters. Scroll Down for Showcasing πŸ˜³

Edited by supriya.ipkknd - 11 years ago

supriya.ipkknd thumbnail

Entry 1 - PrittB

Entry 2-...Mallu... 

Entry 3--Rimsha-sizzles