EXOL thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 0 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: arti07

happy bday janaki and yaa the sambhu incident is very popular in kerala... kerala folklore versions adopted from various puppet dramas on Ramayana (goes on for 17-26 nights) and enacted in Palghat  they stresses on little known but important personality named Sambukumaran...the  similar oral versions depicting Sambukumaran's role are also sung in many other Bhagavati temples of Kerala (and covers some 1,200 verses from the 10,000 odd verses in kampa Ramayana).Not only are these characters found in Kerala's folk dramas but also in Andhra and Karnataka. ðŸ˜³

oh wow...its popular in kerala..and i dont even know it...thanks arti.

Incense thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

pata nahi kabhi koi show ayega which will touch my heart😭
[/QUOTE]

same to same😭 its just gulaal tht touched my heart how many times will i watch it??😭
EXOL thumbnail

same to same😭 its just gulaal tht touched my heart how many times will i watch it??😭
[/QUOTE]

currently am watching "zindagi gulzaar hai" .PAK show ..its good ..very realistic,sublte and perfect characterisation and its weekly..

EXOL thumbnail
Originally posted by: manzilmukul

bata arti😳

bata na yaar
Transference thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

[/QUOTE]
KILL ME..I curse the day when i started watching  it my heart and life was finished that day😭
Incense thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
words piu i hate gulaal this show has completely changed my perception of entertainment and romance eeks😡😭

@ neilu me watched tht thai show accept hanky panky the story is  beautiful...😳 i wish neil does a hindi version
Transference thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
I HAVE BECOME A MAD PERSON AFTER WATCHING Gulaal..No other drama can touch my heart😭 Grrr ..It made my life miserable...Why o why Can't I watch any senseless show😭
Princessdisha17 thumbnail
Guys, what is *Adhyatmaramayan*? ðŸ˜•
Is it just a translation or are there any significant differences between this and the Valmiki Ramayan? ðŸ˜³
EXOL thumbnail
Originally posted by: Princessdisha17

Guys, what is *Adhyatmaramayan*? ðŸ˜•

Is it just a translation or are there any significant differences between this and the Valmiki Ramayan? ðŸ˜³

Adhyatma Ramayana represents the story of Rama in a spiritual context, in this version everything is preordained, and Rama being the Brahman himself, doesn't kill or destroy, rather offers salvation to those he kills, thus this act is called, Uddhar.

where as in Valmiki Ramayan.. RAM is depicted as normal human being .

EXOL thumbnail

words piu i hate gulaal this show has completely changed my perception of entertainment and romance eeks😡😭

@ neilu me watched tht thai show accept hanky panky the story is  beautiful...😳 i wish neil does a hindi version

which one sawan biang or the other one...but yea if its SB i would love to watch neil in hindi version of it and moreover it has lot of drama...perfect for Indian viewers..