Originally posted by sss283

yummy yummy updateπŸ˜ƒ
sanraj bonding is getting stronger,...cool
last part was very good
waiting for next

thank sss ... for linking update...😊

yap with time goes SanRaj bond will get more stronger with time... πŸ˜³
i m really glad for ur comment πŸ˜³   πŸ˜³   so keep loving & keep commenting like this there is lots of in store for you all πŸ˜†  

awww love ur appreciations it means a lot to me    so  just wait & watch stay tuned dear will update next soon 
Originally posted by 123fiza1

thank you leena di...precap seems quite interesting...tp

thanks fiza ... for linking update...😊
i m really glad for ur comment πŸ˜³   πŸ˜³   so keep loving & keep commenting like this there is lots of in store for you all πŸ˜†  

awww love ur appreciations it means a lot to me    so  just wait & watch stay tuned dear will update next soon 
Originally posted by name2saakshi

TAHT WAS REALLY A SUPERB
so many questions in my mind now plz raya ka face off hone do soon

thanks name2sakshi ... for linking update...😊

yes next will be long update n lots of RaYa scenes just stay tune... πŸ˜³

Originally posted by ...RamonaG...

awesome update thanks Leena πŸ‘πŸΌ
LOVED San Raj BONDING & DM's smile β€οΈ
Priya messages Ram ..& he smiles DM catches on ..lovely😳
hoping RaYa patch up soon πŸ˜‰

do update asap πŸ˜ƒ

thanks Ramo di ... for linking update...😊

hehhe Dm's smile always making our heart go awww his dimples always killing us di... πŸ˜³ hhehe SanRaj bonding yeh toh hona hi tha πŸ˜› every thing be go gud btw RaYa soon just wait & watch πŸ˜‰ 

Originally posted by Pinkjali

That was awesome, thank u for giving a update.. Sanraj are gr8 yaar, they have there own bonding and i am loving that to.. Sanju and priya's convo was so touchy and lovely.. Priya still loves ram more than anything dnt make her and ram suffer more.. Looking forward for sanraj mission truth revolution.. I enjoyed it.. Update when u get time, but do pm me..

thanks Anju ... for linking update...😊

yap with time SanRaj bonding will grows up more πŸ˜³ Sanju & Priya have their own bonding just like Ram & Dm... Priya not just elder sis to Sanju but she is as her mother figure to Sanju πŸ˜Š
yes Ram means everything to Priya but Ram need to wait some more time... 😳 yes truth revolution will bring SanRaj more closer then before so stay tune to know more πŸ˜³

Originally posted by ark93

the ff is to good but u update it after a very long time feeling.plzzz update nxt one asap.

thanks ark ... for linking update...😊

dont u think its 20 day  u update this ff inta long wait and still no sing of update😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 but plz if u update i only want raya scene not dm and sanju and rememmber romantic scene😳
Originally posted by neelanjanasingh

superb update...
Nicely written...so good !!!😊

thanks neelanjana ... for linking update...😊

Originally posted by srishtigupta

leena ji beautifully written...thanks for pm...conversation of sanju and dm was nice,,,,,,i loved reading it...congrates for ur marriage...will wait for next...hope in next...sab thik ho jaye b/w raya...waiting...

thanks sristi ... for linking update...😊  thanks for all wishes for marriage πŸ˜Š

heheh SanRaj & RaYa is my specially i feel b'coz i loves them a lot... next is in row will post today it self n will be long one... πŸ˜› i hope in coming parts all will be well btw RaYa soon but before that there is lot of drama πŸ˜³

Originally posted by lalmadhu

Very nice and thanks for the pm. Please continue soon

thanks lalmadhu ... for linking update...😊