Originally posted by JanakiRaghunath

Thanks! Can't wait. 😳

hehehe😆😎
Originally posted by -CreativeSoul-

awesome update ❤️
loved it all especially asad and zoya 😳
thanks for the pm and keep making more awesome stuff :)

Thanks😳
 By Dips :TOO MUCH MEHNAt is wat i wud conclude d sig eff eff how much papad maine bele den i got diz lmaoo🤣

By Ursh : 🤣 yaar you make me laugh awww I can totally understand that siggy took long but its amazing!

By Dips :yahh i love d coloring tried so many of dem den finally it seems d bestest😆Pinky pinky type lol😆han ditto mine too😳okay ji wil make more lik diz😃hahaha diz ws d bestest joke ever heard Urshie lol tum v na🤣

By Ursh sorry yaar I serously would have used no Joke 😳

<3 ya!
Originally posted by Urshie

By Dips :TOO MUCH MEHNAt is wat i wud conclude d sig eff eff how much papad maine bele den i got diz lmaoo🤣

By Ursh : 🤣 yaar you make me laugh awww I can totally understand that siggy took long but its amazing!

By Dips :yahh i love d coloring tried so many of dem den finally it seems d bestest😆Pinky pinky type lol😆han ditto mine too😳okay ji wil make more lik diz😃hahaha diz ws d bestest joke ever heard Urshie lol tum v na🤣

By Ursh sorry yaar I serously would have used no Joke 😳

<3 ya!

Rofll🤣i believe in spreading happiness😃so everytime u gonna get sum nice punches from me[nt dat blue eye wala punch ]🤣

realy bt tab v i am still laughing at ur word Urshh Omgg it ws hillarious comment on d sig🤣i mean d show i mean d couple shit man hehhe🤣i cnt stop laughing shit😆😆😆

^^btw howz mah banner😳i am so obsessed wid Hello Kitty☺️

Bonjour les amis!! Well all those who hav Res ur spot pleaz unress phasst im sorry i dont maitain a RL apologises bt ur spot must b sumwat in or next of pg 68🤔 I am still OPEN so people if you wanna place a req do soon bcz after that i won't open d gallery n went inactive[i got my admission in college eekss🥳] Rest it ur Marzii mai kya karu😆😆 

Maaneet

^for all yea who giving me dhamkis for not making Mg stuffs! yeah dey r my char chand of my dukaan😎

Avis

^^if you want individuals i.e 100x100 plz say

^^not staking it kk.sry

Dd
old one

Sigs

Ksg

Vivian b'day

REMINDER :- unRess ur spots fast n if u wna rreq do phast pliizz its a dhamki now😆
and those already req em working on it!!😳

Shower me ur gud comments lol and plz hit Like :) den dahi shakkar in ur mouth🤣

With Love,
Diprana< yeah dats my real name😳😆Ps stick to Dips

Edited by Dips.. - 10 years ago

Awesome update..!!

Maaneet ones was stunning..!!

Awesme update
that avi is awesme !!
I love itt
Res for comment <3 

Edited :)

Firstly Don't take any offence in my comments okay Dips 😳 I just make these comments to make my girl Laugh teek hai na?😆😆 

Okay Stunning Update As always! Ahhh Maaneet Avis your back with their stuff with a bang!
Whohooo that scene was soo hot! Uff the styles your using on avis is amazing so damn unique.

I want an Mohan/MM NBT Avi like that but now I have to go find links 😆

What the hell is this? You left me speechless women! I mean this is Just stunning 
loved how you made these avis into BW Ahh so Freaking Romantic 😉😳 seriously one of the bests i have seen in ages yaar.

This Diprana (AKA) Dips 😉 is Something eles this has the X FACTOR written all over it
Geez the placement of pics are like Gosh PERFECT...The yellow/orange textures is Stunning at the back Pops the Siggy out!

You rock Girl

<3 ya

Ursh

Edited by Urshie - 10 years ago
amazing stuff dearie👏
wohhaaa maaneet stuff finally actually maaneeticilious update🤗 my eyes were desperate since many days n finally finally got them😃 thanks dear
and coming to update all were super..superb se bhi superb spcly gif's👏
ksg siggie was damn good!!
please try to make maaneet stuff like this😆Iam always hungry for it😉
can u make msk's avi for me..(vertically stacked one) please dont ask me for videos😆Iam poor in searching them...please make any of ur choice afterall u know better which one to use😳😆
thanks for the pm dear..