Kamaal R Khan - KRK ?@kamaalrkhan

So Kashif is out as I said n this is the spot fixing what Bigg Boss always does means eviction n winner has nothing to do with SMS of public

🤣

Unfortunately I am not watching #BigBoss6 because I don't want to waste my time for lukkhas who can't afford to drink coffee also.

🤣

7hKamaal R Khan - KRK ?@kamaalrkhan

So Kasif will be out today because #BigBoss6 will not like to loss family audience so can't throw out husband of Dilnaz. Drama zaroori hai.

🤣

Sidhu singh is calling Dilnaz beautiful so it shows the choice n age of Sidhu Paa ji. #BigBoss6

Edited by Be.A.Rebel - 11 years ago
Originally posted by -HelloHiByeBye-

Kya krk pagal hain kya
🤣
jo bhi ha mast ha KRK 🤣
KRK himself is the biggest LUKHA! ! C.I.D should investigate him first! What type of creature he is?? I think they will not solve this case as he is IMPOSSIBLE 🤣
Originally posted by Pentaminous.

KRK himself is the biggest LUKHA! ! C.I.D should investigate him first! What type of creature he is?? I think they will not solve this case as he is IMPOSSIBLE 🤣
 OMG u r super FUnny bwhhahahahha 🤣
BUT KRK and KASHIF sound like brothers who were lost in kumbh ka mela ===@@  Both are attention seekers ---and Kashif must be fan of KRK @ ==
Originally posted by --GODFATHER--

BUT KRK and KASHIF sound like brothers who were lost in kumbh ka mela ===@@  Both are attention seekers ---and Kashif must be fan of KRK @ ==
😆😆 but kashif is bhai ka fan 😉😆😆
Originally posted by Be.A.Rebel

OMG u r super FUnny bwhhahahahha 🤣
No doubt I am 😆 mention not! 🤣
Originally posted by --GODFATHER--

What bollywood movies taught us??
 1.One of the identical twin is born evil 😆

THEORY FAKE! In their case, both are evil 😈
Originally posted by Be.A.Rebel

OMG u r super FUnny bwhhahahahha🤣
mention not
I knw am.phunny.
Haye haye