~*{Krisha-Tulsi Fans Club}*~ Sig Contest - Page 3

Posted: 17 years ago
Im happy that KT will meet Lashya but there will be a love-triangle 😡 .....

So they won't get married now, there will be someone else in Kt's Life....! 😕
Mouni Roy is a Balaji discovery and all set to take her place under the sun as the new Tulsi in 'Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi'. Mouni, who takes over the mantle of Tulsi Krishna, is a regular looking but modern girl who was pursuing a Masters in mass communications from Delhi's Jamia Millia Islamia University till fate took over.

"Getting a break with Balaji was completely unexpected. I had auditioned at several places because I had to kill time during my summer vacations. As I had done theatre and street plays, I was interested in acting," she reveals. However, she admits she has never watched 'Kyunkii…' before. "I guess after being part of this industry, I've realised the hard work everyone puts in. I've finally stopped criticising the soaps," she smiles.

Incidentally, Mouni also auditioned for Balaji's new show 'Kasturi'. She points out that when she got the offer for 'Kyunkii…', she was a wee bit disappointed. "I wasn't sure whether I wanted to do the role. The show has so many stars, and I did not want to be overshadowed by them. I kept insisting for the other show," she says.

Mouni is coming to terms with the necessity to make Mumbai her home — even though her boyfriend will continue to be based in Delhi. As for stepping into the shoes of Krishna Tulsi, Mouni knows she has a long way to go. "Smriti is a great actor and she has been very sweet. I am yet to get into the skin of the character, but I'm working on it," she says.

The debutante has had very fleeting interactions with soap queen Ektaa Kapoor. "I've met her couple of times and she hasn't corrected me much — which probably means I am good," she laughs. But on a serious note she concludes, "Ektaa's asked me to enjoy less and work hard."
wo she is so cute

well tell me one thing nakul and kt bhai behen hai huyee

tusli ki beti hai naa KT too fir bro n sis huye naa

Originally posted by Ek Ajnabee

Mouni Roy is a Balaji discovery and all set to take her place under the sun as the new Tulsi in 'Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi'. Mouni, who takes over the mantle of Tulsi Krishna, is a regular looking but modern girl who was pursuing a Masters in mass communications from Delhi's Jamia Millia Islamia University till fate took over.

"Getting a break with Balaji was completely unexpected. I had auditioned at several places because I had to kill time during my summer vacations. As I had done theatre and street plays, I was interested in acting," she reveals. However, she admits she has never watched 'Kyunkii…' before. "I guess after being part of this industry, I've realised the hard work everyone puts in. I've finally stopped criticising the soaps," she smiles.

Incidentally, Mouni also auditioned for Balaji's new show 'Kasturi'. She points out that when she got the offer for 'Kyunkii…', she was a wee bit disappointed. "I wasn't sure whether I wanted to do the role. The show has so many stars, and I did not want to be overshadowed by them. I kept insisting for the other show," she says.

Mouni is coming to terms with the necessity to make Mumbai her home — even though her boyfriend will continue to be based in Delhi. As for stepping into the shoes of Krishna Tulsi, Mouni knows she has a long way to go. "Smriti is a great actor and she has been very sweet. I am yet to get into the skin of the character, but I'm working on it," she says.

The debutante has had very fleeting interactions with soap queen Ektaa Kapoor. "I've met her couple of times and she hasn't corrected me much — which probably means I am good," she laughs. But on a serious note she concludes, "Ektaa's asked me to enjoy less and work hard."

i ll kil this ekta kapooooor 😡 neways thnx 4 sharing

love

neetu

oh i waana join too they are the best jodi now
Yeah you can post yours if u want...any pics or video about KT!
oh, i have alot of pics...i posted them in the kyunki gallery...there from the epis!
hey wow i missed this yaar aint posted here in a while

people do check the WOH KISNA HAIN
i mean we are two sides of the same coin after all

the radha is here
and the kisna is over there
yea ur right!

well, wasnt KT amazing today....heehh, burning them!
hey guys count me in , kt was awesum today 😊