OS: In Aankhon Se Har Aansu, Mujhko Churana Hai... - Page 3

Hi amby,
 yaar tum kammal karthe ho yaar... you bring to life so many evocative moments of ram and priya that it is akin to seeing them in the flesh before my eyes... if only that were possible.. as it is not, i am going to have to be satisfied with reading you OSs. The milan in jail was so emotional... if only the two could express their love so openly and clearly and the mother son meeting was absolutely wonderful.. what can be more comforting than a mother's lap when the entire world turns against you!!!! You brought that out so beautifully... 
love you for this OS man
may this happen in the show... how i wish!!
Amby

Too good!! Another of your wonderful update!!

Loved RaYa union and RK KK reunion! double dhamaal.

Keep writing!!👏
Amby
 Tell me honestly.. Are you a doc in the making or a writer in the making?.. You seem to churn one OS after another and this one too is superb and wonderful.. Loved the milan..Carry on lady..
fantastic reunion...loved your all OS..
wowww ..hope ki this OS  comes true but as per the episode i dont think its going fine .
im really tired up seeing this butchering story ..
why can't cvs see the ff section over here ..
thanks for fantastic os dear .. very touching ..