Channel V Dil Dosti Dance

BIASED MODERATORS-UNFAIR WID SS n KR FANS :/

-dark.horse- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
i dont care if dis thread get closed...i m sure it will soon..!!bt still making dis post..!!👎🏼

yeahhh i m silent reader of dis forum frm past few days..!!bt i m still observing dis forum..!!
n wat d shit is going on..!!👎🏼

v dont have freedon to speak...den wats d meaning of forum..!!🤢
v cnt criticize ny1...i thing its one of d rule of d forum dat 'constructive criticism' is allowed here bt ffew ppl...i hope u all will get whom i taking about said dat it was name calling..!!🤢
if v call Chee-vam its a name calling...okkk f9 abse i m gonna call him churann...coz CVs have given dat name...for whom who gonna object dis name...pleaseee watch 24th may episode...n dat bharat called shivam ko churannn..!!😆😉

few ppl report d post n without reading wat v wrote in dat post...wat v r commenting der...alll r ignored n in return mods gave us warning...n wen ppl said bad about vishakha or SwaRon dose post remain still open after reporting d post..!!is dis wat u call FAIR MODERATING d forum..!i knw maximum mods r either kriyansh fan or rey tanni fan bt ppl u r d mods of dis forum atleast dont b biased wid d fan base..!!v always tolerate dat doesnt mean v gonna tolerate dat everytym..!!

if der is SwaRon AT...kriyansh AT n if ppl wanna make ShiTa AT den wats wrong...v r nt making AT of character of different forum...ShiTa is shivam n tanni only n if want dem as couple sooo wats wrong in dem...if v write OS mods close dat...if v make Post mods close dat...dis is height mannn..!!😡😡

everything here is against SwaRon n SwaRon fans...bt lemme say 1 thing dat 2 major fan base SwaRon n kriyansh r royally ignored n dat coz of tanniii n shivam who r kal k aaye hue log on D3...achnak ppl becum tanni n shivam fan more den swaron n kriyansh...or kuch golmal chal raha hai...or u r thinking dat by giving dem importance v will start luving dem...😳😲😲DEN U R HIGHLY MISTAKEN...dis is pissing fans off..!!v SWARON n kKRIYANSH FAN HAVE FULL RITE...SOOO YEAHHH JUST THINK BEFORE GIVING WARNING COZ NW PAANI SIR K UPAR JAA CHUKA HAI...V WILL NOT TOLERATE DIS BIASED BEHAVIOUR NYMORE..!!😡😡

share ur views my fellow SwaRon-ians N kriyansh fans..!😊
Edited by SwaRonforever - 11 years ago

Snigs. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Agree wid each n every word...

Pls add Kriyaansh also in addition to it...

V hav all d ryts to hate Taani's character...

Mods u may close dis thread too but think once before u do dat...

This post is made by a silent reader...what made her do dat??!!!

There is open biasing in d forum..ppl who create negative posts r nt given any warnings..

Ppl like us who say dat d post wasnt correct lyk us...r warned!!!

Y us n Y not dem??!!

U deleted d ShiVam+Taani OS...u told a reason of name..v never spoke against it.

When a person posted "Vishakha Kabab me Haddi" u dint close dat one then y did u close "Vishakha Kabab me Haddi #2"..go thru both d threads it contains d same things..to say more frankly d first thread was more disgusting dan d second one..in d first thread other couples names were criticized.

The only difference b/w both d posts is only d postmaker but u closed our thread n not d prev thread..

N if u had been watching d3..vishakha is no negative role person..she is supporting her friend n u r allowing to bash her while supporting d unnecessary charcters shivam n Taani..

Pls mods offer us as an explaination dan just closing dis post too..

Bang on Post!!!!I appreciate d post maker for dis..👏

Edited by snigdha_arsha - 11 years ago
-bitz- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Fab post Poo!
When people say anything against Swayam or Sharon MODS never close that topic...even if we report that topic thousand times it wont be closed...but if SwaRon fans say anything the topic is closed within a sec...kyu bhai tab kaha se ati hai itni speed -____-
When ppl were relating Shantanu's name with Palki Maam tab what did the MODS do? NOTHING!😡 And hum to characters ke naam jood rahe hai whom we wanna see together tab what did MODS do? CLOSED THE TOPIC! 🤢
D3 ke super BIASED MODS 😕
Edited by swaron24 - 11 years ago
shaani2209 thumbnail
Well pooh m sure too, this will be closed soon...
making topic's or criticizing the characters we dont like is also difficult here yaa...
and mainly whenever we SwaRonian's make a post criticizing its always said we are bashing=topic closed and when others(you know who) make posts bashing the characters its called criticism and that topic is never closed...
coz if we do some-so-called people(you know what i mean) report it and mods close the topic...ohh forget that, you will even end-up getting a warning...

i would like someone to clear my doubts if they can:

1st:: Shivam can be pronounced as cheevam also; so when we write it to make ppl understand that we are saying it that way, in which way does that seem name-calling?????😕
2nd:: criticizing is the statement that express disapproval of something or someone and bashing would be firing foul words and way more than that...
so when we say Lavin cant act/his expressions dont emote feelings/we cant understand what his acting says, how does all this go in bashing category????
3rd:: AT is appreciation thread right??? when there are some of them who wanna make it for Shivam-Taani whats the problem????

Anyways now i hope, we calling Shivam "Churran" wont be referred to as name-calling (since thats the name given by CV's)
Edited by shaani2209 - 11 years ago
barbdoll thumbnail
i seriously agree !!😡
cant add anymore, u said  all..

Edited by barbdoll - 11 years ago
Gratitude_Me thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
ok so few people like ShiTA...
whats wrong with it...it's shivam & taani...so their couple name became "ShiTa"( sorry for writing that name...i just write it to prove my point no intention of  offending any one)
so if you have problem with with name bit it...go to cinevistas & their creatives tell then to change names of those characters...

& if we lik to make 2 character as couple then what's the problem in that...
i just love Dr.sheldon cooper & Penny aka...SHENNY  more than  Dr.sheldon cooper & amy farrah fowler...AKA SHEMY...but penny & sheldon are not even dating but i lik shenney ...all the way...so bit it.

some one created a post which crosssed 150+ pgs ..tht topic continued in next thread then that thread is closed...wow👏👏

when we don't lik any thing we criticize it...as simple as tht for 1st tym in FORUM KR  & SS FANS  are not arguing...they are loving it enjoying it... some people just don't get that ...they want us to fight...but why we fight...why?

& face it its not name calling...when on earth people will realize that...
now what they want us to create topic for..about shivams awesome acting skills & tanni's dancing skills ...chodaji...mood mat kharab karo.

by the way pooh amazing post ...love it.
Edited by prachin10 - 11 years ago
meeryy thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Pooh meri jaan...awesome post!!! And bang on!!! You've told off like it should have been done... that Vishakha wala post is an evident example...and there have been so many swaron bash issues before. those topics have been intact alright.
But everytime we have said even the triflest thing against ShiTaa...bas...aafat toot parhi...I myself have received a warning once for "name-calling". EXCUSE ME...I've never used four-lettered words on this forum...because that's what name calling means...😡
Abhi Shivam aur Taani ka naam hi aisa hai to what to do? And sorry, we cannot be hypocrites and say "we are okay with shivam n taani" when we are clearly not. we are friends here in this forum and want to bash the people we dont like TOGETHER. kisiko pasand nahi hai to they dont need to visit that post. 
why close those topics?
Pooh...LOVE your post!
BarsaygaSaavan thumbnail
Apparently the only thing you CAN do in this forum is to glorify worthless ppl like CHeee .. I mean Shivam .. and Taaaneee  

Uh huh. Over my dead body. 😳
mrun_29 thumbnail
thanxx for mkin dis post!!!! this was needed...!!! dis is not fair...!!  mods plzz tke dis to ur notice... u ppl r annoyin us by being sooo unfair...!! urghhh!!😡😡
meeryy thumbnail
Originally posted by: sharon_rockzzz

thanxx for mkin dis post!!!! this was needed...!!! dis is not fair...!!  mods plzz tke dis to ur notice... u ppl r annoyin us by being sooo unfair...!! urghhh!!😡😡

You said it sistah!!! Annoying is the word 😡