Bade Acche Laggte Hai

SS: After monday's Precap added part 3 on page 4

shonuz_mom thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago
Hey all, 
This is my first attempt at writing. Let me know if you guys like it and then I will continue.
Part 1:
Niharika calls Priya. Priya has been waiting for her call. Priya answers the phone.
Priya:Sasu ma pairi pouna.
Nih: How are you? I am so sorry Priya, that I asked  you to leave this house. Pata nahi mujhe kya ho gaya tha, ki main  tumhe acche taraha pehchan hi nahi saki. Please Priya mujhe maaf kardo aur ghar wapas chali aao.
Priya: Mein janti hoon sasu ma, mujhe ghar bulane ke peeche aap ka koi matlab hai.
Nih: Tumne thk socha hai Priya, mein apne bete Ram ki bhalai chahati hoon. Kya karoon, jabse tum gayi ho, uska kisi mein dil nah laga raha. 
(Priya is happy hearing this) So uski khatir mein tumhe ghar bula rahi hoon.
Priya:Thik hai main aajaongi
Nih:Mein Ram ko bhejti hoon tumhe yahan lane ke liye.
Nih called Ram and gave him the good news. Ram couldn't believe his ears. He grinned ear to ear and left immediately to get Priya back home where she belonged , with him.
Ram reached Priya's building and got out of his car. He rushed into her building. He met the lady from Priya's building who had first predicted that Ram and Priya belonged together, 
lady: Oh Ram ruko lift aa rahi hai,
Ram: Nahi mein sedhiyon se chadkar jaounga. 
He ran up the stairs. He reached Sharma house and waited for a moment to get his breath back and then knocked on the door.  Shipra opened the door and welcomed Ram, and then called for Priya. Just then Sudhir walked into the living room. Ram immediately touched his feet 
Ram: Papa, Ma, I am really sorry for what I did. I should have atleast listened to you and tried to go to the root of the matter before taking any action. I know I have wronged you as well as Kartik and I hope you will find it in your heart to forgive me.