luvsakshi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: sss283

wooah !!!!!!!! wat a ss!!!!seriously neel its damn sensuous and touching...u can actually visualise all that you have written...no amount of words can describe the feelings..πŸ˜³πŸ˜›.😳

πŸ‘

Thank you soo much dear ...I lubbed it ...
luvsakshi thumbnail
Originally posted by: azk92

ahhh absolutely loved it!!

too good!! πŸ‘

Thank you so much πŸ˜›
luvsakshi thumbnail
Originally posted by: name2saakshi

its too hot

Thank you dear ... come hold my hand ..wil help you ..

luvsakshi thumbnail
Originally posted by: snehalparab

😳  aweee myyy goooddd just loved it. superb i mean i was blushing blushing and blushing while readng and loved the part when ram says our two projects are ready and just imagaine i mean golu goli and there whole bunch of rolu polu and roli polis i mean awesome pls do come up with such good topics. i mean i can guess how the kids might look like one girl can be viewed as per promo others are work of imaginationπŸ‘

Aww snehaaa ...
Thank you soo much for the feed back ...It means alot to me ...

luvsakshi thumbnail
Originally posted by: dancydreamer

lovely story! really liked how they had so many kids, feel it kinda suits RaYa, would've loved to see that in the serial! 

Thank you ..yahhh Raya suits for this ...πŸ˜‰
luvsakshi thumbnail
Originally posted by: leena04

ohh god how could i miss this SS for so long... no matter late is batter then never... what a family planning yar RaYa with their sonu sony & bittu with 2 more angles to come... aweeome yaar wish RaYa will have this much babies in show to... lol but loved RaYa's bonding with kids during hospital awesome update... hot... sizzling...& mesmarising... bow down to u ... keep it up the great work...

Thank you dear ... Big hugs to you lovely ...

Hahah yah good family plannig hai na  πŸ˜‰

luvsakshi thumbnail
Originally posted by: geetharoy999

Hiii ...
Don't know your name Omg that was a mindblowing OS ..
yaar too good the way you brought the whole family
cuteness...
Pretty pretty kids ..The hospital s
cene was just mindblowing.
After the marrige how their lov
e inreases ...
Patting bittu in her ranting also,Sony,sonu super
cute ...

How beautifully you write yaaar ...i must apri
ciate you have wonderful writing skills ..This is my first  post in this forum ...I love to post in your OS..Thank you for giving a such a fantastic OS...

πŸ‘
πŸ‘

Geetha your first post on my OS ...Thank you soo much dear ...
sorry for commenting late ...

super cute family with 5 kids  πŸ˜† ...

leena04 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: luvsakshi

<font color="#0000CC">

Thank you dear ... Big hugs to you lovely ...

Hahah yah good family plannig hai na πŸ˜‰
</font>

yap want this family planning for RaYa in show too... :P