How do we want to see Rahul Singh in a new film

Poll Question :

How would you like to see Rahul Singh in a new film

Poll Choice
As a lead in a political thriller (similar to BBP)
As a lead in a romantic comedy
As a lead in a comedy
As a lead in a murder mystery
Login To Vote
I would love to see him in political thriller similar to the role we all have come to love.

All Rahul's admirers's please give your views.
Edited by I_luv_pretzel - 11 years ago
i love to c him politica thriller...i was never in to politics but Brij ji makes intresting...
I love to see him the same role . He is a fantastic actor.
wud luv to see him in a similar role as bbp...but must also try sumthing different ..
He shud do a role in a movie like RAJNITI or whichever is based on politics or may be a Police Inspector like SINGHAM  !!! 
Originally posted by Payal_4_Rahul

He shud do a role in a movie like RAJNITI or whichever is based on politics or may be a Police Inspector like SINGHAM  !!! 

Hey Payal...u mirror my thoughts. 

All Rahul fans..where are you? 
Need to know ur views in the poll and please leave a comment too.
Originally posted by mishh007

wud luv to see him in a similar role as bbp...but must also try sumthing different ..

Ok Mish...what different role do u see him in as a lead...in a comedy? in a rom com  or in a serious role ...maybe as an honest officer fighting injustice????
@I_luv_pretzel  well...it can be anything...an honest police officer is also a good idea...
or may be an honest cop solving sum murder mystery..or sumthing like that...😍actually...he'll look good in whatever role he plays...he was brilliant even as a qaidi rather than a cop in "jail"...nd jahaan tak baat hai politician ki..then i completely agree wid u nd payal that a movie like Rajneeti might do...
More votes and comments please...where's everyone guys
i think a serious role will suit him the best..to add more charm, a little romance will also be good..actually, mujhe toh rahul  ko dekhne se matlab hai..role chahe kuchh bhi ho..😉😳