Dips Art Mansion#2|C|Closed xxx - Page 71

Dipssss thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: lipshaa

Hi kya update he yar. Love it so so much.

thanxx ya so mch drrπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³πŸ˜³

Dipssss thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: greatsumkum

awesome work Dips ...😳

Really loved ur Update...❀️

Hatts off  to u sweety...πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thanxx so mch neha..πŸ˜ƒ.oo grt compliement thnxxx drrrEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed
Allbut1 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Uff these are all so, so beautiful Dips πŸ‘! Makes me all the more excited to see mine πŸ˜
Dipssss thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Allbut1

Uff these are all so, so beautiful Dips πŸ‘! Makes me all the more excited to see mine πŸ˜

thanxx Maham yaar working on ur ones onlyπŸ˜†wait jannii it hav to be d bsttestt aha u didnt provide me d text i put myy own idea alrite naa...😳
Illumination thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
This content was originally posted by: Sweetzo_Dips

^^Olive i used dat coloring dr..and the one u dnt like forgive me yaar but if i use dat color d picc came out soo crap dat again i made it...d color was not suiting and awll get on to dark dark so dts yy i switched on to d new ones..hopee u dnt miiindd drr...i am so sorry fr it...but yaar i hav to do else d siggy wud turn out too bad dan d earlier oness...

and d frst one hav dat color but same thing happen so i used a liter shade to make dr..so sorry yaar i donno u felt so bad..chalo wll try again to make fr u :DDD

Dipss πŸ€— No needs to say sorry to me , i can understand your really  work hard  on them ...and dear i really like first one 😳  ...I d'nt know  much about  the photo  creation ..i have no idea about  its , so i do not know  in the  which picsss  with  which coloring suit ...,But  i loved your work soo much  ..n i know  your  brilliant  in this  job πŸ‘ .but i like most aisha  requested siggys  style n coloring ...if you will make  the siggys  with used thats coloring then i would be more happy bcz i loved most thats coloring ...😳

.SilentPrincess thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
OMG! The request is gorgeous! Its fantastic, beautiful, amazing. Its just FABULOUS! πŸ˜ Using right away.
Thank you Dips for making it, its beyond gorgeous! πŸ€—

.SilentPrincess
Dipssss thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: OliveySOftheart

Dipss πŸ€— No needs to say sorry to me , i can understand your really  work hard  on them ...and dear i really like first one 😳  ...I d'nt know  much about  the photo  creation ..i have no idea about  its , so i do not know  in the  which picsss  with  which coloring suit ...,But  i loved your work soo much  ..n i know  your  brilliant  in this  job πŸ‘ .but i like most aisha  requested siggys  style n coloring ...if you will make  the siggys  with used thats coloring then i would be more happy bcz i loved most thats coloring ...😳

yahh buddy i really wrkd hard on them to each and evry point of coloring fr diz updt bt trust me d color didnt get adjusted so i hav to change it...han aisha ones to just cam out like waoo...i ws also thinking dat color but it didnt matched...i am nw feeling so disheartened just bcoz i upset my lovers...but chalo thik hai...will defo wrk on d same color  fr u wen i open nxt :DDD
Dipssss thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: .SilentPrincess

OMG! The request is gorgeous! Its fantastic, beautiful, amazing. Its just FABULOUS! πŸ˜ Using right away.
Thank you Dips for making it, its beyond gorgeous! πŸ€—

.SilentPrincess

thanxx u so mch dr..glad u r loving it..😳😳.dat wat i wanted..πŸ˜†.uu r welcum sweetheart😳😳
Killer_DeviL thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 7
This content was originally posted by: Sweetzo_Dips

dulhaniaa jii i am here...yoo kahi ghomne jana hai kya mujhe bhi le chalo hayee

yaar chal  park me chalte hain maza aegaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Dipssss thumbnail
^^ chal chalte haaii park mein loverss point chalegi tu???na ji na bachi hai idea cancelled bura asar padega..hehehehehe