Fan Fictions

Shooting Stars and Blue Skies--AR

mak3mesmile thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 years ago
Hi, guys. For few of those who know me--y'all can go ahead and call me crazy. I have this quality of focusing on everything except what i need to do. SO, you guys are thinking this girl already has three ff which are never updated on time. Yet she is starting another one. Then my answer will be--yes, yes I am. 

Dillon ki Dastan was my first ff and i was an ameteur writer at that time. After reading so many of the ff's here i realized that the storyline is very predictable and over used. I am halting the ff for now and maybe sometime in the future i might continue it by rewriting the whole thing. I cant abandon it as it was my first ff so its special. 

One step from heaven and The Art of... will be updated together sometime this week so I am continuing with those for sure. 

Anyways, this ff was discovered by me, myself, I. Meaning it doesnt not relate to any book or movie...its all mine ðŸ˜Š

Oh and the title will probably have nothing to do with the story but i liked it as it was all lovey-dovey and that is what this ff will be all about and I hope you guys like it!! Fingers crossed ðŸ˜›

I write this for my fav KaSh but you guys pick whichever jodi you guys want ðŸ˜ƒ

-Simran

Index
Part 1-------Crashing and Clashing-------Pg 1
Edited by mak3mesmile - 12 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

mak3mesmile thumbnail
Part 1: Crashing and Clashing

As the beat of the song began, she forwarded her hands to turn it up. Her body moved rhythmically to the beat while she sang along.

"Lemme se see you get high, then go low…I wanna see you work out for me, work out for me…"