Posted: 12 years ago

Hola Amigos, I am Madz. 😊

Okay, I am not new to this forum but I am new to BALH forum members coz I hardly interact here and I have tried this simple and straight OS. I have written this for the contest but for some reason I did not send it. So...Here it is. I have written so many things on Maaneet and one OS on Viraj but this is my very first on RaYa.

I absolutely love Ram and Priya. Till date my most fav couple was MerDer but now in the list, RaYa added. I blush when RaYa talk lovingly. 😳 This is new for me as I am not much into couple thing, I just watch anything for HOT guyz but RaYa is complete different and I love THEM! 😳

So, Here it is,

I hope you'll like it! 😊

~ Where I Belong ~

'Sign it by evening'

That was it. He threw the papers on the table but I felt like it was on my face, it hurt. He left. I looked at him closely but never did he look into my eyes nor did he say any single word. I knew he was angry at his worst. I chose silence. I sat there for few minutes, complete blank. This was it? This was all I get? I know our marriage was not one of best in the world, but I can't even get a chance to save it? I recalled the moments of yesterday night, I shivered. I was surprised and shock at the same moment because he denied his own mother. A son was rejecting his own mother and sister. It was unbelievable. I pitied on him. He needed someone to make him understand what he deserves. As I knew his anger showered upon me for trying to find out about his past, and I already got my punishment, 'Divorce'.