Posted: 19 years ago

ya but today's episode looked somewat fast than the previous ones...

I at some point thought that may be its going to be the last episode...may be they'll end it next time or so..it better should now..since their story is being really boring now..everytime the evil agha is shouting n saying stuff like "DAFA HO JAO...BAKWAS BAND KARO"......man just wake up...its more than enough now..! I mean its really boring to watch the same expression, same dialogues again n again......They should end it soon! 

Obviously this is not Ekta Mai's serial that can run for generationzzz leaps....and i never liked her dragging part too! ....😕 I wanted to get a break from her serials that y started watching Ana.....and don wana see the same boring part here too..!

Originally posted by Ms. Bholi Bhali

so then it means that the show is popular only coz it has cast from India and Pakistan.

no other solid reason?!?!

thats interesting!

yeahhhh yaar! daz basically it i guess. daz y i WANTED 2 watch da 1st episode at least .. cuz da whole idea bout Indian/Pakistani ppl workin' 2getha on a project sounded realli cool .. n i thought dat dere must b sumthyn special bout dis whole thing .. but dere iznt nethyn :) .. it juz borez da he|| outta every1 .. i mean .. sumtymz when im sittin' downstairz n ma mom iz watchin' it .. itz realli hard NOT 2 fall asleep :P .. hehee .. but ummmz i guess SUM ppl mite lyk it ..

ahaanz .. i didnt watch it :) .. waz caught up in otha thingz .. will watch it when it repeatz tho .. if i can .. heehe .. ur gettin' me curious .. i wanna c sup now .. lol :P

n yeahh! it doez get quite borin' when Agha jie repeatz da same thingz ova n ova .. n u know how he kept sayin in da beginnin' 2 hiz wife .. RONAA NAE WARNA MAI TUMHEY JAAN SE MARR DALOONGA .. n .. 2 kashmaala (or howeva u spell it) .. TUM AGAR PASS NA HUI TOU MAI TUMHEY JAAN SE MARR DALOONGA .. hehee .. daimm! .. itna bhi kya! .. they r humanz :D .. i think they over did all dat

Originally posted by Ms. Bholi Bhali

so then it means that the show is popular only coz it has cast from India and Pakistan.

no other solid reason?!?!

thats interesting!

yep in the beginning i use to watch it for the cast, i realli like samina peerzada (playing humayun mom) but now they are dragging it and it's annoying😡

Originally posted by alveera

yep in the beginning i use to watch it for the cast, i realli like samina peerzada (playing humayun mom) but now they are dragging it and it's annoying😡

yep😡😡

oh wow i really really wanted to watch it......................esp 4 hamayoun😳........and other cast members and the whole idea that its the 1st time pakistan and india r working 2gether in a drama..............dont really know the storyline but reading what all of u have u say i guess im not missing much

Originally posted by sujal meri jaan

in from uk can u tell me wat time does it cum on in uk i know it cums on geo plzzzzzzz i want 2 watch can u tell me plz

wat time

I think it comes on 8:00pm too, coz they show it on the same time, doesn't mater in which part of the world u r, so in North America it come at 8:00pm tu Uk main bhi issi time per aat hoga. it comes on sunday

Posted: 18 years ago
Humayun rox in anything!

Lekin, i havent seen it as yet.

Does someone know where i can watch it online?
muziq.net doesn't have it i dont think....

I luv pakistani serials! esp. those with humayun in them! :D
Posted: 18 years ago
bewafa...I think Ms. Bholi Bhali knows about the website where ANA can be seen online...try contacting her through PM...good luck! :) Edited by IMP TNG - 18 years ago