Amazing Amazing Amazing .. It Will Be Amazing !!!!

hi dearies ...

as esha's confirermed news ... that Anant will go to the party with Navya ... don't know how he will enter there ... maybe amar sir will let him ...

BUT my point :

I will be Amazing to see other girls reactions there 😉 ... specially ( trisha ) 😛...  a sweet , handsome , dashing  and a killer look guy enter with NAVYA 😉 maybe the other girls will only look at him ,, our laila ( navya ) will get jeolous !!!!😛

It will be fun to watch such a scene ... 😉

Hope the CVs don't dissapoint us , i have HIGH expectation from them this time 😊

what say guys ?? 😉
Edited by f.s.m - 12 years ago
I have no high expectations from the cvs...they have disappointed us all the time...let's wait and watch...
Hmmm maybe hhaa not its jealous navya turn lol
Lets see:-)
Hope we get what we expext
fawaz i cant say anything i knw anant will be gng btw hana kya honay wala hai no ideaa
ya dear... bhut mazaa aaega agar aisa ho gya to
Originally posted by DivaAnYa

what? whn he told?
yesterday's night ESHA has told us that the episode will be FUN FILLED ,,, no more MU ... you didn't see it ?? 😕
expectation badh gaye dearies plll cv's we want dance of navya and anant
Originally posted by nithyaramani

I have no high expectations from the cvs...they have disappointed us all the time...let's wait and watch...
wait wait ,,, this expectation is for FUN things CV's do ... no on AnYa scenes ,,, even i have very less hopes for AnYa scene

Ya let's wait and watch 😊
Realy? i culd nt cm here yest, n 2dy ful day went in AT, thanq i wl check dea..
Yeah now im scares cuz we a hav high hopes and usually we are let down in these things dude maybe the party will be for 5 min lolzz hahajaj