Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai

...made me cry!!!

apocolyse thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
omg omg omg..Rang De Basanti is a must watch u guys....omgggg it made me cry at da end...dat movie jus rox..i av no words 4 it..it iz 1 of da best movies i've eva eva eva seen u guys!!!wow wow wow!!!! jus fabulous!!! all da actors were wicked 👏... amir 😳 , kunal 😃 , siddharth(wow wht an actor man..wicked..fab), soha 😊 (very nyc), maddy(short role..but very gud) 😃 , alice 👏 👏 👏 (very gud job gal)!!!all were wicked..made me cry, laf, n evn fink(4 once) 😆 😆 .. 😭 ...wow dis movie iz jus WICKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Edited by tania_uk - 18 years ago

ana1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
i know i saw it to i waz cryin like crazy my bro waz like its jus amovie 😆
i like the endin
monikaseth thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

This content was originally posted by: tania_uk

omg omg omg..Rang De Basanti is a must watch u guys....omgggg it made me cry at da end...dat movie jus rox..i av no words 4 it..it iz 1 of da best movies i've eva eva eva seen u guys!!!wow wow wow!!!! jus fabulous!!! all da actors were wicked 👏... amir 😳 , kunal 😃 , siddharth(wow wht an actor man..wicked..fab), soha 😊 (very nyc), maddy(short role..but very gud) 😃 , alice 👏 👏 👏 (very gud job gal)!!!all were wicked..made me cry, laf, n evn fink(4 once) 😆 😆 .. 😭 ...wow dis movie iz jus WICKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yes you are right tania 👏

simi1295 thumbnail
i liked that movie also but should this topic be here or in the bollywood section. the only reason im saying this is because once they moved my topic bc it didnt belong in the right section!
Vandu4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
I havent seen any new movie 😭

dunn have timeeeeeeeeeeeee 😡

ana1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
its a movie of a life time
ahtika thumbnail
yaar i havent seen Rang de basanti.....so plz yaar dun talk abt it or my heart will force me 2 watch it....
icegirl31 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
yeah it is a mindblowing movie n all of dem have acted really well. their performances r just awesome 👏
ann_786 thumbnail
i no i watched it soooooooooooo GOOD its fantastic and i love the songs there really nice!!! love the actors the way they played there roles were wicked and amir he did a FANTASTIC ROLE loved it!!! guys u gotta watch that film im tellin u its wicked!!!!!!
ghunoo thumbnail

Yeah, it was fantastic. I loved the movie👏

I thought IQ could have really fit into Aslam's role (Kunal Kapur)..He is my favorite character amongst the friends... 

..but the whole cast was awesome, they just jive so well and especially Kunal..he is so dreamy 😳!!!!