was shocked!!😭(100000000000 times)...

break up!!! itni jaldii!!!

n now dat shyla too will put sum mirch masala😑

agrhhhhh dis is irritating!!!!!!!!

raghu nn shyla go to HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!😑😑

Totally...i could KILL them!!
hasneha_22 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I totally agree with you. raghu and shy should go to hell only that is the right place for them 😑

tia and ranveer's break up ....its really very soon 😭
Eloquent thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
Originally posted by: coolniyu

i cant completely disagree tht ashi yuvi hv gotten an equal share of limelight its true tht theyve bin sidelined as compared to tr but thnkfully season 2 belongs to ay,as according to sum spoilers harshu sent me the link of πŸ˜ƒ

now after tht badaaaaaa lecture[wich i donno how many of u bothered to readπŸ˜›],all i hv to say is...when will my ay get bk 2gether? 😭😭😭
sry ani....i no this is tr related topic......but kya kare control nahi hota πŸ˜ƒ

I hope niyu that they follow rebelde yaar. All the scenes r so gr8 b/w AY! n tht "season2 belongs to AY", atleast tht was what I read in some intro on rbd........so hope remix follows rbd ditto😳

But still dunno what to hope for..........as remix script writers always have had an uncanny ability of ignoring AY. S plz don't wring my neck if it doesen't go exactly as rbd!