Your Fav Contestant's First impression - Page 2

Posted: 18 years ago
Sagar: innocent,young boy
Antara:-I felt pity for her background and thot she cud improve in singing much.
Karunya:I am really sorry all karu fans...but I thot "iski tou indian idol bannay ki shakal hi nahi hai"..so sorry but dat was his first impression on me.. 😆
Meenal: I thot her voice was only suitable to item songs.
Monali: Veray sweet girl wid a sweet voice
Panna:Oh my God...I really loved him when saw him first time...great looks and a great dancer but not a great singer...still cud b improved..I was and I am a gr8 fan of Panna's cute smile 😳
Amey: don't ask me abt him...honestly I really thot he wud make it to top 2 😛 I liked his voice,style and presentation.. 😳

Amey : hez nice ...but his shirts caught my attention more ...but i tot of Rafi

Antara : nothing 😕

Anuj : saw him wen dey bought him back ...didn't see him b4 ...hmmmm i tot ..he wud make a pretty gal 😆(plz dn't get offended..anuj fan ...just sayin wot i felt)

Karunya: cute ...luved his singing

Minal : she was my fav

Monali : cute

Neha : ova confident ...but cute

Panna: OMG ...wot can i say bout this man ...HE IS SIMPLY DA BEST 4 ME 😃...but i didn't notice him till ..jhalak dhiklaja ...i luved his dance moves ...HEZ MY ROCKSTAR

Ravi : nothing 😕
Sagar : nothing

Sandeep: Chinky 😆

saba u din't felt something when u saw panna ? Love at first sight or something something 😛
2 be honest ....da first time i saw panna was in da first gala ...i didn't watch da audition or paino rond till afta i knew who he was ... 😕

actually i saw his picture first ...da first pic on my siggi on left hand side ....he doen't luk all dat in da pic ...so i guess it wasn't luv at first site ...it was luv at second site 😆
i still dn't like dat pic 😕
but more den his lukz ....i think i like his personlaity ....he comes across as a fun luving guy ...dats y i like him ...n his dance moves 😆 ...luks dn't mata dat much 2 me

i can rite an essay on him ...i can on n on ..but i ll stop rite here rite now 😛
Edited by ~Mrs.P Gill~ - 18 years ago
saba we will love to read your easy on him so let it come out or one day it will brust 😊
karunya: very simply, wonderful voice, i loves his kaun aaya and i told my husband this guy is goin 2 make it big

amey: i liked him a lot, agrred with sonu that hell make it in top2, but during theatre round found him fliting too much with jyotsana

ravi: simple, but no gr8 talent
neha: party girl
panna: will be in top 3 for his looks

yashashree: nothing gr8, bo impression
ravi: was very courageous after he fell down
anuj: i hated his long hair, but love his pianao perf, i really felt very bad to c his fiancee cry som much and liked the way she supported him
sandy: sorry 2 say he looke kind of feminine to me, but i loved his voice, felt he was playing the bhola bhala image too much

Originally posted by mans

saba we will love to read your easy on him so let it come out or one day it will brust 😊

😆...burst ...no no ...i can keep it inside

i wud luv 2 write it but i think i sud finish ...da coursework dat matterz more ...Panna wn't come 2 save me from my mum ....if i fail 😆

muje too shoro se antara or karan ache lage the

Originally posted by rbaggio

i am a big panna fan and when i first saw him, i thought what a joker, seriously

wot made u change ur mind

Another first impression:

Amey and Sagar looked like brothers.