Remix

yuvi's nd M.P. uncle's secret............

rakhi_uv thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

wht do u guys think? wht did tht mr. devil now fill uv's ears with? im sure some more of his evil selfish thots😑 bt i feel as veo had told abt rebelde its on the same tracks......now tht yd has invested in maurya i guess he wants yuvi to stand 4 class elections🀒  nd if its really so then i guess its time tht shyla turns frm ranveer to yuvi coz as per rebelde yuvi dates shyla coz he wants a popular person to campaign 4 him !

well may its nothin of this sort bt i was jus wondering wats cookin in tht dev(il)'s mind now??? 😑😑😑

aasma_remix thumbnail
good qustion... im stil having no opinion abt this rite now,. lets wait and watch!
veonal thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: rakhi_uv

wht do u guys think? wht did tht mr. devil now fill uv's ears with? im sure some more of his evil selfish thots😑bt i feel as veo had told abt rebelde its on the same tracks......now tht yd has invested in maurya i guess he wants yuvi to stand 4 class elections🀒 nd if its really so then i guess its time tht shyla turns frm ranveer to yuvi coz as per rebelde yuvi dates shyla coz he wants a popular person to campaign 4 him !

well may its nothin of this sort bt i was jus wondering wats cookin in tht dev(il)'s mind now??? 😑😑😑

actually u may be rite coz in rebelde soy leaves miguel alone wen she finds out that miguel is deeply in luv with mia. and then soy dates deigo coz he needs a popular girl 4 the campaign and soy helps him out 🀒 🀒

actually now i am really scared coz i saw some vidoes of rebelde and remix is copied exactly the same the whole of it yaar 🀒 from the story 2 the characters 🀒 which means sabrina [ranveers new gf] 🀒 xavier[the one ashi dates] 🀒 all characters in rebdle will make an entry in remix 2 🀒 am damn sure abt it 🀒 Edited by veonal - 18 years ago
uvcraziestfan thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin if dat happens it wil have two thinga
i will stop watching remix as i wudnt bear seeinyuvi wid shy
n i may end up seeing more coz den it iwll have more uv
iam in a fix
πŸ˜†
funky n crazy thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: uvcraziestfan

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin if dat happens it wil have two thinga
i will stop watching remix as i wudnt bear seeinyuvi wid shy
n i may end up seeing more coz den it iwll have more uv
iam in a fix
πŸ˜†

me agrees.........

rakhi_uv thumbnail
thnx 4 the info veo nd if i feel may b jumbo has also called ashi to inform her abt the elections....may b he wants her also to stand 4 the elections if tht happens then ashi uv fights will again b at  peaks 😭 😭 patch up toh bahut door ki baat hai!!! sorry may b im jus making some random stories πŸ˜†i hope they dnt show all this

can u tell me does ashi also stand 4 the elections against uv? acc to rebelde Edited by rakhi_uv - 18 years ago
coolniyu thumbnail

well i hv no idea wat the dumbo has told my yuvi to do😭

v can only w8 n watch......only problem is..i cant wait!! 😭

This content was originally posted by: rakhi_uv

dev(il) 😑😑😑

πŸ˜†

rakhi_uv thumbnail
its an approprite name 4 him right niyu oops..... raj πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
coolniyu thumbnail
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† so u also read dat topic is it =))
yes i m only raj/yuvi 😳 😳 😳
and i hate yashwant dev[il]
i agree it is the most appropri8 name for him πŸ‘
ashi_mania thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
shyla and popularity ka to door door tak koi relation nahin hai 🀒 πŸ€’ πŸ€’...and how can yuvi think of dating her 😑 πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘...I mean though ashi has been in maurya for only a year undoubtedly she is the most popular girl in maurya....if popularity is the only basis he is dating shyla then I guess he has gone nuts 😑 πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‘