Channel V Dil Dosti Dance

secret admirer on hhl

luvtannu thumbnail
looks like secret admirer has really worked on D3 so they are doign a  similar track on hhl. but i wonder will the audience not get bored of it watching it at 7 then 7.30pm. 

LiveEatLove thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: luvtannu

looks like secret admirer has really worked on D3 so they are doign a  similar track on hhl. but i wonder will the audience not get bored of it watching it at 7 then 7.30pm. 

I AGREE... hvng watched superb school campus shows lk 'remix' b'4 on star 1... HHL seems pretty boring to me...  😆
luvtannu thumbnail
apparantly it is doing well but watching it after D3,it just does not hold my attention.
LiveEatLove thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

apparantly it is doing well but watching it after D3,it just does not hold my attention.

I THINK B'COZ ABIGAIL {SIA} already has a huge fan base...thnx to her previous balaji shows...
Endurance thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
really secret admirer nahi hua koi mystery hogai
BarsaygaSaavan thumbnail

That show Humse se hai whatever... has fans ?!  ðŸ˜²
After ShanTANNU and Sneha's outta the world Secret Admirer track ... anyone else tryin to imitate is gonna fall flat on their face. ðŸ˜›
..Rish.. thumbnail
ya right... after watching d3... hhl holds no place in my world... there was remix and mjht and den D3 which is out of the wrld...bt hhl.. naa!!