Bade Acche Laggte Hai

Rafeal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
😆

Hi Friends,
I am new to BALH forum though i have been around IF for sometime now. I am here introducing myself with an OS on RaYa. My name is Jake and I am an Finance professional. So please excuse the mistakes that you may come across but off course i appreciate if you correct me. 
I have not gone by the exact behavior of Ram and Priya as in the serial. I have made certain changes. I hope you all enjoy my little attempt at serious writing coz i am more specialized in comedies😆... Do read and reply. Thank you... 

What's Going on?

Ram was in shower. As the cold water flowed through his body, he thought of Priya. Today was his 3rd month anniversary. 3rd month? Wow!! He couldn't believe, he has successfully lived with Priya , who he thought was a complete misfit. But he can't deny the fact that he was growing fond of her. In more than many ways Priya was complete opposite to him. Thats what he thought at first. But slowly, gradually, as days passed he understood that they were so similar in many ways. Their tastes which he thought will never match seemed to be so wrong for Priya's taste even in the way they drink coffee matched. It was unbelievable to him at first. Anyway, the growing attraction between them is the most surprising of all. He was finally attracted to this woman. He can't understand how this happened? But nevertheless he decided to do something about this.

As soon as he was out of washroom, he dialled Priya's favourite restaurant. Priya, loved Chinese. So be it! He booked a table at 7 pm. All he hoped was he could make to the restaurant on time. He decided to feed a reminder on his phone at 6.

He was dressing in his best suit when he saw Priya's reflection in the mirror. She had brought him coffee.