DangelzDesigns8|Clsd-ArHi p.138/NextShopLink p.150

Dangelz thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 years ago

^^ So normally I include my favourites in my banner, but this time around I just stuck to my current fav...SaRun <3  

. . I n t r o d u c t i o n . .

Welcome everyone! I am Dangelz (Not my real name, incase you were wondering) and this is my seventh gallery/shop. I've been making sigs for almost 4 years, and I'm hoping people are familiar with my creations by now.

I have learnt alot over the past few years, and have improved in my style of sig making thanks to my random experiments and ofcourse my inspirations.

I don't think I've ever really mentioned this in the past, but all the colourings you see in my work are pretty much my own. I've never really used tutorials or PSDs to learn or try colouring. All my colourings I've done till date have been purely experimental. So if they do end up looking similar to other people's colourings, its completely unintentional.   

. . I n s p i r a t i o n s . .

I am inspired by pretty much all of the amazing and fellow sig makers in the Avi/Sig forum. I don't think I've ever mentioned who specifically I am most inspired by...so thought of listing a few of my favourite inspirations/sigmakers.

Kaira/Sadz (sadz11)

Jenny (jenny1000)

Amna (amnamalik)

Roz (PyaarSe)

Ash (Aichuu)

Ashu (ayeshaaa.)

Payal (*payal_15*)

Aish (-Aish129-)

Fary (Fizzylicious/Mausam)

And probably a few more I can't recall at this moment... 😆

. . T h a n k  Y o u  T o  A l l  C o m m e n t e r s . .