Members Lounge

~*Nikki's Music Xpress Station #3*~ - Page 5

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
This content was originally posted by: Shruti_HR

Congrats nikki di! I really appreciate your love for Music. πŸ˜ƒ The song which you chose is very touching and great.
You did really well with the song and this first update is just rocking. It's not easy to sing a song like this but you did.
Looking forward for more.
πŸ‘πŸΌ

@red...
u r d 1st one who appreciated my love for music...u identified my love for music vry well...n am really glad tht u noticed n told me too...n truly means a lot to me...thnx a lot for tht alone...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...

n i knw "koi fariyaad" is nt an easy to sing...evn though it sounds lik simple...bt i love doing xperiments...n this song is defo nt d usual forte of my songs...i try diff genre of songs once in a while...n when i take tht...i gave my xtra efforts so tht song doesnt turn out bad in d end...n am xtremely happy iss baar alsoo u n other loved when i sang one diff genre of songs...thnx soo soo much dear...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Miracle_leo

My hearty congratulation for your 3rd music thread,keep rocking n i love your voice nikki.loved the banner your 2fav r together+your fav singer wow its cool.loved the song koi fariyaad its my fav n your voice is superb.

thnx a ton rehmaaa for ur constant support to my songs jabse v r frnz...really means a lot to me...n am happy to knw u loved my brand new song too...really thnx a ton...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Sanugr8fan

R E S E R V E D

chall me tooo reserved in the MOST fashionable manner yet!! jokingg *unresservedd*...its just that i myself am veryy happie seeing the 1st pg...:\ hmm..dunno y but itss d samee which i had when i opened my 2nd shopπŸ˜†  I LOVE theee dividerss..dolly isss awesomeeST at themπŸ˜³πŸ‘ ...W A I T thoseee siggiess made by akuu!!! 😍πŸ€ͺ sgkdgbdjjjommmfggg!! you have done a FABOuLOUS JOB both of you..KYA PICS DHUNDE HEE.. nikki dii!! 😍 dattt DDLJ wala to! ☺️ hayye marr dala..πŸ˜† i awss ghooorofyngg at datt for a min..and AKU did a equally AWESOME job :)) i LOVE D BANNER..gr8 job ridz :) NOW FINALLY to ur updatee...I love it when you right "BRAND NEW" btw..ainweyi yaad aaya to bol diya πŸ˜†  hmmm...omg..i know his song..and its hard πŸ€” weell...i have only 20 minss..and unmese 15 mins hav gone...and song's downloading.. half i heardd!! Y O U  R O C K  D I seriousslllyy..itss awesomee as far as i have heard datss uptoo te 1st 2 mins...:| our voice qualityy esp iss soo gr8 :)) may you finishhh this thread more quicklyy dan earlier :) AL THE BEST for dt...andd m s o s o r r y t o n o t h a v c o m m e n t e d e a r l i e r  but from noww onwardss I WILL  and you have d proof before ur eyess 😳 hope you like my commnt..andd DARE YOU FORGE TO REPLY!! 😑 lovvee u :)

omggg sanuuu...ur 1st RAMAYAN comment for my songsss...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰...bt i totally loveee it when ppl write RAMAYAN in my posts...😳😳...so thnx soo much for tht alone deariee...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...n i knw its hard to stop staring on d siggies n banners n divider in d 1st page...na?πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰...kudos to ridz,aki n dollz for makin them...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...n i hope u hv heard full song by nw...bt am glad to knw jitna u heard u loved it...thnx a ton...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...n sanu no worries...u can come here whenvr u hv time...i wnt be naraz or nythin if u cudn make out to come here for all my updates..

though yeh baat alag hai ki its a treat readin comments frm d regular admirers...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...

nywz thnx soo much sanu for such a lovelyyy comment...lookin 4wd for such future ramayans frm u here...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...luv u...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: AngelArTi1988

awhh.. i still luv dis song so much.❀️.. soulfully sung again by u di!!πŸ‘
well.. congrats 4 ur 3rd musical thread di!πŸ‘πŸΌ god bless..πŸ€—

swatiii...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...thnxx  a ton yaar for comin here on this inauguration of my 3rd music thread...u r one of my oldest frnz cum one f my oldest admirers of my songs...n i am xtremely happy to c u on tht part...n i am soo glad to knw u loved my this brand new song too...once again thnx so soo much yaar...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Angels_Sweetz

OMGGG

1st let me tell u something..before i read ur ramayan's in ech cmnt

Goddd!!!! Wht banner & Siggies man!!!!!
ufff...kathila sig's hai By God!!!!!
atleast 3 times i had gone up n down the page

i personally loved the dividers n DDLJ sig

ek suggesion du...i think u have to post those sig's on AB's wall without txt's

and tht sig with guitar reminded me of a sig which i made for ur bday...tujhe yaad hai????

after agesss... u gave me ur darshan in my music thread...main dhanya ho gayi Doctor jee...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...kabhi kabhar toh mujh par reham kiya karo aur apna darshan deke meri music thread ki shobha bada do beech beech mein...plzz...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰...

@red...
u knw when i read this line for d lst time...i ws grinnin endlesslyyy...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...its vry rare u droolin on d certain two ppl there...n if u r sayin this matlab...tht siggies n all r evn more super rockinnn...n all credit goes to ridz,aki n dollz...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...

DDLJ sig is one of my fav too...😳😳...

oh yes...i 4gt abt this...will them to remake them for me without text n then i wil post...

yes...i rememberd aftr u told...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...

This content was originally posted by: Angels_Sweetz

Congrats for the New thread Nikki...OMG...its ur 3rd thread!!!! woww...Good going!!!!

i had listen to most of ur songs..though not all...and u have sang really well...

and now ur latest Song...u might b knowing its 1 of my fav songs too
tho...well sang...and u had to mention in ur Ramayan tht u changed the lyrics a bit to make it female version!!! πŸ˜†

Well...keep it up & All the best
God bless you

yes twinnie...its indeed my 3rd thread...*touchwood*...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...

i knw its one of ur fav song...n thtsy i ws evn more anxious to knw ur take...n doc sweetz aapke kehnse se hi maine ek comment daali hai in pg 4...πŸ˜†

nywz thnxx  a zilllion ton yaar for comin here n for those rockin two comments...coz u knw na hw muchhh i LOVE ur presence n comments in my topics(songs ya general)...so thank u soo soo much...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: -nautankidollz-

OMG diii
 haye haye haye haye haye

the thread looks great
 n the koi fariyad song is haiii !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 di u know its my fav fav fav song , like i love this one to bits n now that u have sung it .. i am feeling soo happy , as usual its one of my fav songs of u n downloaded it already to my cell..
 listening to it again n again n again ..
 awww di u rock !!! i tell u one day u r gonna be such a great singer😍

lov u lov u lov u loadss

xoxo
dolly:)

@bold...

obviouslyyy...n its all coz of u,aki n ridzzz...so thnx a ton dollz once again...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...

wow "koi fariyaad" is ur fav too??chalo anjaane mein hi sahi...i hv firse sung ur fav song na??😳😳...n am sooo happy to knw u loved it tooo...

@red...
ur mooh mein bahut saaara choc pastires dearie...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰...

once again thnx a ton dollz for evrythin...luv u loadsss n loadsss my sammyyy gal...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...

PS... am dyin to c some ArHit siggies from u on d latest ITA pics of ArHit...jaldiii bana ok?πŸ˜†πŸ˜³
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: neha_mjht

congrats di for the third thread

thnxx sooo much neha...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: arjun-forever

congratulations dii...JKJ for u...πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

finally after a long wait of one month u have fina;ly updated this thread!!!...waise even i thought i would give my commment after a month...but then decided against it...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

chalo aap bhi ya yaad rakhogii...my dariyaaa-dili...lolzz...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

now coming coming to the song...

koi fariyaad...wow...i have loved this song always..πŸ€— πŸ€— .and ur voice tooo complimented that...πŸ€—πŸ€—

and what happened to the song "ilove you" from bodyguard..want that in the next update...

aur u have added those links of the old songs...double JKJ for u...achha kiya...abhi i can listen to them too now...πŸ€—

sanchuuu...i loveee ur COLORFUL RAMAYAN for me yaar...muahzz...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

oh yea i will defo 4gt ur dariyaa dili...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...

n wow u r xcited for tht new section???chalo...tumse bhi i promise i will update old songs ka new links wid my regular new updates...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...

n i love u song??ufff...NO COMMENTS...πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...

nywz happy to knw u loved my new song...n thnx a ton for such lovely comment...n more than tht thnx a ton for being there for me...**u knw for wht na??πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰****...luv u tons...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
am half done wid replies...rest i will continue tomorrow...n if all goes well...a new update will also be up tomorrow...😊

@SID... chamkelliii...vr d hell r u??????😳😑,...jaldi apna comment unres kar in pg 2...otherwise i wnt do my next update...🀣
love.mayurarti thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Congo fr 3rd thread Nikki...