Dulhan

Introduction Ji

Posted: 18 years ago

I'm so stalking na ji? Well, I have these fingers na that just want to go on typing. They na have a mind of their own. So again with the power vested in me....paste....

I want to know who you are so I can make you play the games I shall invent, mwhahaha. Kisi ko toh dulhan ban ke hi rahoon gi ji. πŸ˜† Oh ek dulha bhi hoga.

So come on ji, let's get started by giving me your biodata, so I can find you dulhas and dhulans. What a deal, it won't cost you anything except a post. You will not find a better deal anywhere. I have Shahrukh, Salman, Iqbal, Ejaz, the Amits, and many more. In girls I have Neha, Tina, Rani, and others. Ohhh so you are all shy? Well I shall intro myself first ji. But, you know what ji, I'm already taken. πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

Hi ji,

I'm Simran from Canada. I'm 18 years old, but not for long, my birthday is sneaking up on me and is telling me that I need to grow old, haaww ganda bachcha ji. I'm studying in the medical field, haye my poor patients. Oops I shouldn't have said that ji 😳. Don't worry, I will not faint when I see blood, psshh. I like reading, dancing, and other stuff that I have seem to have forgotten ji. Ohh I like cute things such as babies, stuffed toys, and cartoons. Ohh I'm Punjabi, and if you want to learn Punjabi na ji, don't come to me, because if you know some already you'll forget and go pagal along with me. You have been warned, baaki sab aapke upar ji. I think that's a good enough intro, don't you think? Well if you want to know anything more about me, just ask.

Hope to become friends, bye and take care ji.

Simran

Haye, ab toh intro de do ji. Here's the form you need fill out. πŸ˜›

Brief introduction about yuorself ji:

Name:

Age(Don't be shy, I told you mine):

Location(You can also tell me in whose heart too ji):

Anything else you want me to know ji:

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

mizz_007 thumbnail