hey guyz i have on news to share regarding internal auditions... previoulsy weaklings were dancing on dk bose but when shoot happened then after some days they came to know dat they dont have rights for DK bose and they had to reshoot da whole song...den weaklings danced on jab me chota baccha tha... kash they would have danced on DK Bose it would have been fantastice yaar... still we would love to see them dancing on jab me chota baccha tha... yaar da ep is gonna be on air on 1st aug... waiting fr it... yippiee... 
Originally posted by gupta.sonali973

hey guyz i have on news to share regarding internal auditions... previoulsy weaklings were dancing on dk bose but when shoot happened then after some days they came to know dat they dont have rights for DK bose and they had to reshoot da whole song...den weaklings danced on jab me chota baccha tha... kash they would have danced on DK Bose it would have been fantastice yaar... still we would love to see them dancing on jab me chota baccha tha... yaar da ep is gonna be on air on 1st aug... waiting fr it... yippiee... 
Thanks for the info...really stupid cuz the movie is already out so whats the big deal👎🏼
i know...u the new song is also really good...i guess we can see a lot of good expressions
oh it wud have been soo much better if dey danced on DK bose😔...but lets wait nd c hopefully d new one will be as gud😃...i hope dey can uplod d vdo where dey danced on DK bose like in behind d scenes wud luv 2 watch it😳...thnx for sharing d news cnt wait for 1st aug😃
Thanks for sharing.. Jab mein chota baccha tha is also good.. Waise bhi it does'nt matter.. Thay all are really good performers.. Any song wud look nice if they dance on it..

Edited by --shama-- - 12 years ago
ahh would have loved to see dk bose but anywaysss
sooo monday performancess wohooo
thnx for the blasting news
Thanks for the good news.

Love,
Rina
ya men, even i m waiting for der footage of DK Bose... hope dey upload it soon, till then i have seen some backstage videos on youtube, which is titled as desi v/s western... see those videos guyz, its fun...  

guys somebody in youtube has uploaded weakligs performance on DK Bose.. thetitle is Bhag DK Bose song- D3 performance... i just watched it... it was amazing... i m sure the real performance by weaklings tonight is gonna rock... waiting fr tonite to watch weaklings performance...