VideoMix

Galleries: Request & Share new VMs

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Still have 6 more pages to go through, Please wait patiently for your name to be added
Feel free to share new creations or request though 😊

To add a new gallery  PM perfangel5655 (me)

• 26Javey26 ---  
  • Anhdara13 ---
  • Angeldmg16 ---
  • -Anza- --- Karan & Shilpa, Prem & Heer, Prithvi & Damani, Sameer & Avni, Shashank & Prateeksha.
  • Arman_karan ---
  • BlessedCuteOne ---
  • Bala786 --- 
  • bones88 --- Michi ( most of my mixes are on them) (Kayamath),Shekhar and Laali (Agle Janam Mohe Bitya Ki jo),Robbie and Kasturi  (Kasturi),Sid and Tammy  (DMG 2), Archana and Manav (Pavitra Rishta),Arjun and Arohi (Kitani Mohabbat Hai).Takes Requests on couples
  • Cat-11 ---
  • Cuhrazy.Anisha ---
  • Cute_Ash ---
  • CuteGirl14 ---
  • Desigal90 ---
  • Desigrl05 --- Lakshya-Kt, Rahul Muskaan, Saksham-P2, Lucas-Peyton, Armaan-Riddhima, Mayank-Nupur, Samrat Gunjan, Neev-Prachi, TAKES REQUEST with 20 mins worth of clip, song of her choice.
  • *Devanshi* --- 
  • Divzfan --- 
  • DramaholicVibes ---
  • Fizza311 --- 
  • Fizzilicious --- 
  • Gaganjot.S ---
  • Ilovepyaar --- Arjun/Arohi, Armaan/Riddhima (Kash& Kajen), & Ron/Hermione
  • Imran94 ---
  • Indiandoll89 --- Prem Heer, Mayank Nupur, Preet Meher, Sagar Vidya, SRK Kajol, SRK Rani, Bollywood Couples. Takes Requests on couples
  • Ishika_sou ---
  • Itstheclimb --- Mayur, Kash, Sajan, AK, Premeer, Naksh, Michi. Takes requests on couples.
  • -JC-  ---
  • Jenny1000 ---
  • Kamx2  ---
  • Karan.P.Rocks  ---
  • Kashish 1322 --- 
  • Khushix  ---  Prem & Heer (of Kis Desh ), Other Characters of Kis Desh (for special/funny VMs), Dutta & Nakusha (of Laagi Tujhse Lagan) TAKES SUGGESTIONS
  • loyal-kashian  ---
  • Mimi0295  ---
  • Mjht_fan  ---
  • Music_l0ver036 ---
  • NabeehaFS ---
  • Nadz_J ---
  • -Neetz-  ---
  • Noha450  --- Nihaal & P2(NP2), KaJen, Abnikki, NaKsh, PM
  • Nureat01 --- 
  • Opti  ---
  • Payal25  ---
  • PheliNazar  ---
  • -Pooji-  --- Premeer, Preet Meher,PraSHA,Arjun Arohi Laksh KT, kash, kajen. Takes Requests (depending on song and time)
  • -raboO-  ---
  • -Rajveer- ---
  • Ramsha247   ---
  • Ranbir_lekha ---
  • River  ---
  • Roygvib  ---
  • Sallufanno1  ---
  • Sarah1024 ---
  • -SamPari-  ---
  • SanihakaKinshuk  --- 
  • *Shifali*  ---
  • *Shruti* --- Robbie-Kasturi, Abhimanyu-Sameera, Sid-Tamana, Yuvi-Naina, Shaleen-Daljit, Husein-Tina, Sid-Riddhima 
  • -Sidd-  ---
  • Sonu4ever  ---
  • S.Sanj90 ---
  • SunainaTM007  ---
  • Sushups  ---
  • Tv star ---
  • Urvimjht  ---
  • Veena**  --- 
  • -YaRa-Forever- ---
  • Yvaine   ---
  • ..Zaara4u.. ---
  • Mari1986  ---
  • .Lone_Persona.  --- Prithvi Sanyogita, Mayank Nupur, Milind Prachi, Armaan Bharti, Samrat Mayank, Dia Benji, Prateeksha Shashank Takes request on favorites

Edited by Perfangel5655 - 12 years ago

iTangled_25 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0bTT1eDE6E[/YOUTUBE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0bTT1eDE6E

https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1643248&TPN=5

Eagerly waiting for the development of this thread 👍🏼
vardah23 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey i want someone to make a Vm of me on maneet after everything is all good between thm...after the Memory loss track...on the song Maula Maula from Singham...a short vm will do too...if the maker doesnt have time 😊..but this whole song is so cute i wouldnt mind the whole song bing in the vm...but whatever suits you 😊

padamjot thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hiii friends...😊😊

Like all of u I am a big crazy fan of Maaneet though I am not as creativce as many of u present here and am just a silent reader of FF's and viewer of VM's... So I dnt have any friend on IF who can tell me whom to request for a VM. I have no idea of how to make a VM but I'm in love with this song and have always visualised our Maneet on it...PLZZZ if anyone can make it I'll be super thankful...

Actually its two song and i wished for a combined VM with both the songs one after the other...One showing Maan's POV and other showing Geet's POV

1. Maan's POV

I had imagined it from Maan's POV when Geet doubted him to be supporting Dev and cheating on him...So this can show him doing Tai Chi when he is frustrated, the swimming scene which was shown after Geet slapped him after the party.. Also some scenes from the Holi MU track where Maan is alone and frustrated. In the hindi lines " tune mere jaana...",  i wish to see geet slapping him and pushing him away in the office when she misunderstood him...

2. Geet's POV

This is Geet's feeling of repentence after she doubts Maan. Here in 'tanhai and tarasne wala portion' we can show Geet walking alone in Amritsar lost in her thoughts when Naintara told her to abort the baby. In the lines Maine Mere Jaana Kyun nahi jaana all the times when Maan helped her...some good memories some bad...her crying scenes alone in the room when she came to know about Dev's fraud in HP. Also her latest crying scenes or memories of the Holi MU track...

PLZ THIS IS ALL MY IMAGINATION WHICH MIGHT NOT BE AS CREATIVE TO BE CREATED INTO A VM SO THE MAKER IS ALWAYS FREE TO USE HIS/HER OWN IDEAS AND IMAGINATION...I AM JUST IN LOVE WITH THESE SONGS AND WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO SEE MAANEET ON THIS SONG...ANY IMAGES AND VIDEOS WILL DO...

A BIG WALA PLEASEEE TO ALL...PLZ SUMONE MAKE IT...

Thanx and Love
PADAM...😊

heerhoney thumbnail
hi plzz make a vm on karan wahi andanupriya featuring the song teri meri frm bodyguard plzzz
annihilation thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

My First Ever VM on Harry-Hermione :

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLjgqYKw3n0[/YOUTUBE]

Hope you all like it  :)
Idea of this thread is good, looking forward to its development.

Edited by herms_angel - 12 years ago
piya2025 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OV4qdtvswGI[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JBxdQHVYp7E[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jgZoGrbv5hw[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X0dRYMo8AHk[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JLZs22ovIBo[/YOUTUBE]

Anant ft.Shaheer Sheikh : I Hate Love Story

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VKFGP0Xp-Yc[/YOUTUBE]

Hope you guyz like them :)
Siddhi_ thumbnail
I don't have a gallery here but would love to get some feedback on my latest VM

Emraan and Shriya // Maula Maula

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9MYqSQcJyAQ[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by siddhi209 - 12 years ago
yoga23priya thumbnail
Hey Guys this is my New VM on AviTa Mujhe Haq Hai from Vivah

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DXrrVndBUI8[/YOUTUBE]

Hope you all like it 😳

if you have any request on AviTa plz tell me and you can post your request on below list 😳

*~Priya VM Mixes~*

Thanks 

Priya 

Raconteuse thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Some of my latest mixes . Hope you all like it :) Would love to get a feedback on them, either here or on YT :))

Arnav - Khushi // I can feel your presence.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=84YWj7ZpOVA&feature=relmfu[/YOUTUBE]

---------------------------------------------------------

Sanaya - Karan - Shilpa // Maeri ( Read Description! )

*My latest merged mix*

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T9r03XgQYJo[/YOUTUBE]

II Abeer - Leher II O Meri Jaan - Life in a Metro * Read Description *

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enNRca1O_lo&feature=channel_video_title[/YOUTUBE]

Navya Gang Mix // Run to save your lives.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sSf4ouOoewY&feature=relmfu[/YOUTUBE]