bad news turned in gud news, i got my data backk! - Page 2

i can't say anything in this matter...leave it to god,god achhe ke liye karta hai
ABida baby!!!πŸ€—
feel ur pain!
I hope with all my heart you sort it!

Make sure you get external hard drive OK? back everything up regularly!
nuff lecturing - seriously hope works out!!!

πŸ‘πŸΌ
Praying for u....I'm sure everything will be OK....πŸ‘πŸΌ
Originally posted by Abida0210

really?? wat happened with ur harddrive?? well mine is 1,5 TB n i had tooo many things in it, i dont think that any1 can hav that much, i had just tooooooooooooooo many pictures/videos/music n everything was sorted so PERFECTLY, i was always like sorting everything....

everytime my friends/family would come n c all the files of me, they were like WOW u hav sorted eveerything so perfectly n nowwwwww in 1 moment everything is luking LOST arghhhh, i hope not INSHALLAH😭

well I dont really know what exactly happn but all of a sudden it stopped working n got corrupted may be coz my pc was infected with so many viruses n I didnt get antivirus installd in my pc n I had to install a new hard drive even I was lyk u  I also sorted everythng properly..but dun worry yours will get fixed πŸ˜Š
Hi Abida, don't worry.  Hope you get all your files back.
Dn't worry dear, sure u'll get back everything babe.... luvya n will pray forya....tk cr...

i hav got my data backk, so im  backkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i will post a huge ocllection of requests tommorow so just wait n watch;)

Ohh!!!Dont worry dr.hope u wont lose anything..n may u get everything back....
*edited*
aw!u got everything back!!!πŸ˜ƒ.chalo,good news!!!!
Edited by zash_LubUKriYa - 13 years ago
i hav got everything back dear:)
title ko kyun na change kardete ? :-)
still y bad news?