Arhaan-da-best thumbnail
Selfish krishu.......:( both r selfish.Both never understand each other;>
hussainramso thumbnail
Originally posted by: kriyaconsumesme

Humaaaaa Diiiiiiiiiii🤗

ee sab kaa hoi raha hai beyyyyyyy...hum dui char din bahar kaa gaye eha toh sara mahol hi badal gaya bey😡....ab humra kaa hoga...i was so excited coming back to forum after so long...it seemed like ages and all I am hearing and reading are bad news😕

Missed you Beta!

Nothing confirmed about AB yet...................still time to have passport problems fixed..........SBS reporter was relishing it though.

K will probably lie and regret it.......................will have to win her back...................cherish that thought! Probably on his way to becoming a better man. The show is about K now👍🏼 and not everybody else.

Filza. thumbnail

Filzaaaaaaaa🤗

kaisa hai bachchaaa? true yaar...hamre toh saare mood ki hawa hi nikal gai😭

not good 😔
same here yaar subah se sirf aisi news hi mil rahi hain  and an article says K will lie about getting work and will break P's trust 😭 

Alwayshopeful thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: yummimommy

Missed you Beta!

Nothing confirmed about AB yet...................still time to have passport problems fixed..........SBS reporter was relishing it though.

K will probably lie and regret it.......................will have to win her back...................cherish that thought! Probably on his way to becoming a better man. The show is about K now👍🏼 and not everybody else.

I missed you a lot to Huma Dii😃

I love how you put positive spin on things...it brings smile to my face...thanks🤗

I would love to see it...K working on winning her back...I actually dont mind small rifts between them...but I dont like is the harsh words Krishna uses sometimes for P🤢😡...I know in the end it will work out for better for Kriya but I hope it wont be too cruel and harsh in the meantime for Kriya lovers like me and Filza
corvette thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
My silence will speak a thousand swear words!😈
hussainramso thumbnail
Originally posted by: Madmadgirl

My silence will speak a thousand swear words!😈

Pulling a Pratigya on CVs?😆😆😆
hussainramso thumbnail

I missed you a lot to Huma Dii😃

I love how you put positive spin on things...it brings smile to my face...thanks🤗

I would love to see it...K working on winning her back...I actually dont mind small rifts between them...but I dont like is the harsh words Krishna uses sometimes for P🤢😡...I know in the end it will work out for better for Kriya but I hope it wont be too cruel and harsh in the meantime for Kriya lovers like me and Filza

I think you guys will definitely enjoy it more...... sooner than later. In fact we all will..................who doesn't love Kriya .......................They share amazing chemistry.
Filza. thumbnail
byeeeeee Sheena, Shreya, Tanths, Yum Mum and all 🤗
me seriously needs to study now, shall better go  😆 
but this forum is so addictive 😳

take cares, bye! 
hussainramso thumbnail
Originally posted by: Filza.T

byeeeeee Sheena, Shreya, Tanths, Yum Mum and all 🤗

me seriously needs to study now, shall better go  😆 
but this forum is so addictive 😳

take cares, bye! 

Good Luck!
Will pray for you😊
-Sheena- thumbnail
Huma,

Just noticed u changed ur PP.....any significance to your two little boys???