..VeenaGcian.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: misschulbuli

@verode
but we already have a permanent thread of "marriage on the cards"...hai na??

Hey Guys let it be there and as i say he is the lead of this show and if u respect him then u will ignore this for one or 2 days
misschulbuli thumbnail
I think u guys have already made a CC to discuss n to celebrate GC's personal life....so i don't think u'll be having a gr8 difficulty if pics or articles regarding an actor's personal life are not allowed to be posted here. so chill!.....now i don't want to indulge myself in this endless debate of yours so bubyee!😆
..VeenaGcian.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: misschulbuli

I think u guys have already made a CC to discuss n to celebrate GC's personal life....so i don't think u'll be having a gr8 difficulty if pics or articles regarding an actor's personal life are not allowed to be posted here. so chill!.....now i don't want to indulge myself in this endless debate of yours so bubyee!😆

Are yaar kaise kaise inzaam lagathi ho hamare upar. This is very bad and we guys dont want to have any CC between us. Our eyes always see for Gc bashing dear
Roshni. thumbnail
The action will be taken as soon as we see it. I hope you all understand that we cannot be online the whole time . 

I think I can close this topic now?!

Topic Closed

Geet DT