ARJA IN MACAO FOR SPA 2011 ? SBS / SBB.....?? - Page 3

mmmmmm....ders a lot of secrecy abt SPA....last year dey showed all teh practice and stuffs almost 1 month b4 SPA....but now only 9 days n still no new...."SP is just saying...vote for ur favourites and make dem win...Watch SPA soon on SP"...so lets wait n watch..wats in store for us!
Originally posted by kriya2010

ARJA IN MACAO FOR SPA 2011 ? SBS / SBB / SJKN / U ME AUR TV ???

AAKHRI DUS SAY BEES DIN MAIN KOI PROPER NEWS NAHI AAYI  IN SAB MAIN SBS / SBB / SJKN / U ME AUR TV.

SPA 24 FEB KO AIR HOGA. IT MEANS ONLY 9 DAYS ARE LEFT.

KYA ARHAAN AUR POOJA  ABHI JAYEN GAY? YAA WAHIN PAR HAIN?YAA SHOOTING KAR KAY WAAPAS AA GAYE HAIN? KYUNKAY BAAKI 9 DINO MAIN TO ITNA SAB KUCH NAHI HOSAKTA.

I THINK THEY HAVE ALREADY BEEN THERE...THAT'S WHY WE AREN'T GETTING ANY NEWS REGARDING THEM THROUGH ANY SOURCE....ON THE OTHER HAND U CAN SEE WE HARDLY SEE KRIYA IN THE SERIAL SOMETIMES.SO ITS CRYSTAL CLEAR THAT THEY WOULD HAVE LEFT FOR MACAO.....
Originally posted by RoKa PraNeev

mmmmmm....ders a lot of secrecy abt SPA....last year dey showed all teh practice and stuffs almost 1 month b4 SPA....but now only 9 days n still no new...."SP is just saying...vote for ur favourites and make dem win...Watch SPA soon on SP"...so lets wait n watch..wats in store for us!

nechu....
i think something big is waiting for us...moreover,the eve will be held 9 days from nw...n it wil be aired only after a month.so there wil be enf time for them to show the curtain raiser...n as per the article,they r surely gonna show the Macau experiences of SPA couples......so wait n watch...time is still there..
Originally posted by zash_LubUKriYa

nechu....
i think something big is waiting for us...moreover,the eve will be held 9 days from nw...n it wil be aired only after a month.so there wil be enf time for them to show the curtain raiser...n as per the article,they r surely gonna show the Macau experiences of SPA couples......so wait n watch...time is still there..

aziiiiiii...hw r u?

mmm...yaa true maybe...hope sat "SUMTHING BIG" is for us Kriya/Arja fans....😉n yes...even i hope dat dey show "Experiences of SPA Couple"...esp kriya...i really wanna see dat...😉😳...lets wait n watch...n hope SPA wont dissappoint us!
Originally posted by krishnprats

I THINK THEY HAVE ALREADY BEEN THERE...THAT'S WHY WE AREN'T GETTING ANY NEWS REGARDING THEM THROUGH ANY SOURCE....ON THE OTHER HAND U CAN SEE WE HARDLY SEE KRIYA IN THE SERIAL SOMETIMES.SO ITS CRYSTAL CLEAR THAT THEY WOULD HAVE LEFT FOR MACAO.....

yea possible..but then da whole MKAP parivaar shud leave naa???maybe dey'll go later!
Originally posted by RoKa PraNeev

aziiiiiii...hw r u?

mmm...yaa true maybe...hope sat "SUMTHING BIG" is for us Kriya/Arja fans....😉n yes...even i hope dat dey show "Experiences of SPA Couple"...esp kriya...i really wanna see dat...😉😳...lets wait n watch...n hope SPA wont dissappoint us!

enikkentha?sugam sugam...exams kazhinjo?
yaa..im actually luking forward for the "Experiences of couples"😳😉..my hopes r rllllly high...hope they wont put water on our fire.....
btw,yaar..ur DP is making me stuck in ur post itself....cant take my eyes off....😳😍
nechu molay,
im gng to vote at SPA site.....wil catch u later da....tc
Allah is with us...we will win for sure....

enikkentha?sugam sugam...exams kazhinjo?
yaa..im actually luking forward for the "Experiences of couples"😳😉..my hopes r rllllly high...hope they wont put water on our fire.....
btw,yaar..ur DP is making me stuck in ur post itself....cant take my eyes off....😳😍

hahha...yaaar dnt keep hi hopes with star plus...coz the chances r really less for it to get fulfilled in case of SP....bt...fingers crossed...me too lukin for experince thing...n hope we get sumthing.....😉

hhahaa....dats y i made dis pic my DP....all thanks to shruti dii for making such and awesome DP!!👏

nechu molay,
im gng to vote at SPA site.....wil catch u later da....tc
Allah is with us...we will win for sure....

ok...azi...me tooo doin da same...only lil more hours left!!😊

we r paying u with tons of lub na?😉

Awwww...so much better than money 😳😳