~innocent~ maaneet ff- UPDATED PG 75 10/25

richiiiii thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 13 years ago
hey guys...my name is richa
well i have been a silent reader for a long long time...and this is my first attempt at writing a ff...i hope you all like it...and since itz my first attempt so plz be little lenient ...😆

i actually started writing this ff when i was thoroughly frustrated with economics(pathetic subject🤢...no offence to those who like it)...well i never thought i would post it here...but then i thought whats the harm in doing so...so here it goes...

*******************************************************************************

Characters

Geet handa

Maan singh khurana

Dev singh khurana

Savitri devi

Pinky chadda

Naintara rathod

Sameera singhania

Rano handa

Brij handa

PREFACE

She was walking in a dazed state, dressed in a pink lehnga choli, her feet bare, her tears flowing endlessly , while her feet bled profusely. However the physical wasn't registering in her mind when the pain in her heart was so enormous that she felt she was dying every passing second and yet her heart, which was shredded into million pieces couldn't stop bleeding. How she wished she could just die for once and all so that she doesn't have to go through this mental anguish, which every passing second became unbearable,suffocating her. She didn't knew where was going, wishing wherever her feet were leading her was away from all her pain, her suffering.

Her thoughts were interrupted when her phone rang.

She was about to cut the call when she saw the number and quickly picked it up'while panic started building up inside her

'heh-llo' she said in choked voice

'hello'..am I speaking to miss geet handa'??

'ye..es''

'Uhh mam'actually I am calling from jeevan hospital 'I am sorry to inform you but your----'

She quickly cut the phone knowing what was about to come'which she couldnt bear to listen