Dmg fan says Abhya lift scene is copied link added

There waz a post in dmg forum that  abhiya lift scene is copied frm arsh lift scene 

when my sis showed me that topic i waz shock dint know how to react............and my sis said ya di its somewhat same 

well its common and, whatever we love, pyrek and abhiya it doesnt matters if it s copied or not they are  unique different becoze its a vampire human love story 

i havent made this topic for comparison,bashing plsss jst share ur views  

Arsh lift scene ...........have a look at the video if u wanna see-----http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oPoD9GpKQjw
Edited by zainaloveabhiya - 13 years ago
can you post dmg's lift scene? i haven't watched it so i won't know
well even if it is its not big deal we love abhiya n their bond n so what it is copied but abhiya n arsh r different both have there own importance but now here abhiya fans love tat scene 😊
doesn't make any difference 2 me

scene in DMG can't b as passionate as it was here 'cause Abhay wasn't dere 🤣🤣🤣
it doesn't matter if it's copied or not
but the scenes of DMG would be not that much brillient as it was here with our abhiya😍
It doesn't matter and dont visit dmg forum where only bashing is going.

if we see on all the soaps....eye-locking scenes are also very common...so we should say that every soap has copied DMG eyelocking scene...lolz.....i love that lift scene...abhay was looking super hot...

Originally posted by sanchitaroy

It doesn't matter and dont visit dmg forum where only bashing is going.

ya u ar soo right sanch.it really doest matter and ya my sis alwez says theres only bashing going in dmg forum
life scene in every show is same.... its small area so cv's have less scope to think different 😃 and if they can copy twilight then DMG kya chiz hai 😆
Originally posted by kaushiki9

doesn't make any difference 2 me

scene in DMG can't b as passionate as it was here 'cause Abhay wasn't dere 🤣🤣🤣

i sooo agree with u kaushik, blossom it really doesnt makes any difference..................arsh was passionate in their own way but abhiya no words to explain their love