Abhay Piya - Moments & Memories OS

•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 13 years ago
Hello everyone, this is Jaee D. Rathore, and this is supposed to be my 4th post I think in this forum ... Regardless, I saw a lot of Piya-bashing topics here and so I decided to lighten up everyone's mood with an OS I wrote after yesterday's episode, it didn't turn out the way I wanted it to though ... This is my first attempt to write something on Abhay and Piya so please be a bit lenient while reading it ;)

Moments & Memories

He stood distraught with pain staring at the eternity and praying to every particle of the universe to grant him freedom ... Freedom from pains of love and the never-ending heartbreaks .... 200 years of loneliness and he had built walls so that no one could see the suffering of a lover who lost his love in the sands of time ... Suddenly a 17-year kid had made a place in him and had made him feel all the emotions which he had blocked and forced the lover to resurface only to see her hate him due to the animal inside him ... He kept standing in the middle of the woods like a rock until he heard soft footsteps behind him ... He didn't need to turn around to see who it was - he could identify her by her heartbeats ...

She slowly moved towards him with tears in her eyes - they were the tears of repentance and realisation ... She had wronged herself, her words and her love under the fear ... She had broken her promise of giving him light when actually she further pushed him in the darkness .... She could not see him so broken - she hated herself for doing that to him - not just scraping his wounds but also bruising him again ... But it was time to mend it all ....

Piya ...Abhay ...
Abhay (interrupting) ...Piya jaao yahaan se ...
Piya ...Ek baar meri baat sun lo, please ....
Abhay ...Ek darinde se kya baat karogi?  
Piya ...I am sorry Abhay!! Please ek baar meri taraf mudh kar dekho ...
Abhay (interrupting) ...Tumhaari aankhon mein nafrat dekhne ke liye ...