DangelzDesigns5|Clsd-Reqs/Abhiya/Sid-Panchi pg.138

Dangelz thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 13 years ago

Welcome everyone! I am Dangelz (Not my real name, incase you were wondering) and this is my fifth gallery/shop. I've been making sigs for almost 3-4 years, and I think people are familiar with my creations by now.

I have learnt quite a bit, and have improved in my style of sig making thanks to my random experiments and ofcourse my inspirations. It is all thanks to the amazing and fellow sig makers in the Avi/Sig forum whom I am inspired by. I want to thank my regular and occasional commenters from the bottom of my heart who have encouraged me by loving, and commenting on my creations. It is because of you people, that I have been able to reach my 5th shop =) Special mention goes to my commenters who take the time to write me long and lovely essays (You know who you are, and you know I love you!)

Hope all of you enjoy my creations and please feel free to comment/criticize on my work.

I Am Capable Of Making : non-animated signatures
                                                non-animated icons

General Guidelines Of My Gallery/Shop

- Please feel free to use my creations, but do NOT claim my work as your own!

- Please do not cut, paste or copy my work! I will definitely hunt you down if you do! 😆 If you are inspired by my work, please do credit me =)

- My copyright sign is [C]DANGELZ11

- Requests will be taken from time to time, only certain amount of requests will be taken (I do not take any personal requests)

- Updates will not be too often (I am currently a 3rd year university student after all). I will try and update when I get the time, which is usually once a week.

- Please do not PM me for requests (unless it is a birthday or thread request), all requests will be taken from here only

- Please be patient and give me time for making requests, I will PM if there is any problem