kinshuk tooo sexy to resist!!!!

omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ive been listein to tha sing sheila ki jewaani!!!
i seriosuly luv tht song
tha lyrics soooooooooooooooooooo totally suit kinshuk aka viren!!!!
kinshuk is tooooo sexy 4 every1 maybe nt 4 me, saniha , monica and sanjana!!!!
hehehehehehehehe
i ws guna make a vm on this song of kinshuk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tht would be soooooooooooooooooo gud and damn hot!!!!!
buh then i relised tht a girl sings
if only a male verison of this song ws there!!!!
hai!!!!!!😭
meri pooti pooti kismat!!!!!
so virenains!!!!
wat do u think og my almost vm idea!!!!!!!!
even i am new here , i don't know my opinion matters but i will love it . 
 u should make one yaar 
  love vrien , he is so sexy yaar , that song suits him so much yaar .
   awesome idea!!!!!!
  can u check my topic again , please
Edited by taman07 - 13 years ago
Originally posted by taman07

even i am new here , i don't know my opinion matters but i will love it . 
 u should make one yaar 
  love vrien , he is so sexy yaar , that song suits him so much yaar .
   awesome idea!!!!!!

im nt new!!!
ive been here a couple of months!!!!!
ofcourse ur opnion matters!!!!
every viren/kinshuk fnas opnion amtter to me!!!!
i mean cum on its kinshuk mahajan!!!!!!!!!!!
he is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo damn irresistible n i bet u cn agree in this matter with me!!!!!
hehehehehehhe
im nt exactly sure!!!!!
lets see!!!!!
if mre people wnt it maybe ill make it by next week!!!!
lets see wat happens!!!!!!
n thnks 4 sayin tht my idea is awesome!!!!!1
sme1 first sed tht to me!!!!
thts sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by LuvRagvir

im nt new!!!
ive been here a couple of months!!!!!
ofcourse ur opnion matters!!!!
every viren/kinshuk fnas opnion amtter to me!!!!
i mean cum on its kinshuk mahajan!!!!!!!!!!!
he is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo damn irresistible n i bet u cn agree in this matter with me!!!!!
hehehehehehhe
im nt exactly sure!!!!!
lets see!!!!!
if mre people wnt it maybe ill make it by next week!!!!
lets see wat happens!!!!!!
n thnks 4 sayin tht my idea is awesome!!!!!1
sme1 first sed tht to me!!!!
thts sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 i know u are not new yaar  but well i am , i don't know anybody here yaar 
  thanks yaar for being so nice
Originally posted by taman07

i know u are not new yaar  but well i am , i don't know anybody here yaar 
  thanks yaar for being so nice
[/QUOTE

aw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u no me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thts sooooooooooooooooo swweet
if u nice ill be ncie to u!!!!!
thts my rule anyway!!!!!
im addin u as a fiend!!!!!
i cn see tht u like aditya and priya!!!
i alos think tht they r a cute couple!!!!!!!!!!!
hi 5 girlfreind!!!!!!
heheheheheheheheheh
buh my KINSHUK AKA VIREN  is tha best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no cn beat him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hehehehehe
@LuvRagvir  , yeah i really like adi  and priya , they are best and cute too.
    vrien is just so adorable and amazing . he is so perfect yaar . and thanks for the add yaar 
 yeah i agree no body can beat him .,

@taman07:
soz!!!!!
i took realy long to add u as a frind!!!!
i had to activtae my account
it ws really confusin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i like u a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hehehehehehehe
there is one in this damn world tht cn beat MY KINSHUK AKA VIREN in anythin!!!!!!!!!!!
btw thts nt tha only reson tht i like u!!!!!!!!!!
u seem like nice person!!!!!!!!!!!

omg i just love kinshuk and his role as viren..he is so damn cute and hot....and yes i think u should make a vm of him...
Originally posted by LuvRagvir

@taman07:
soz!!!!!
i took realy long to add u as a frind!!!!
i had to activtae my account
it ws really confusin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i like u a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hehehehehehehe
there is one in this damn world tht cn beat MY KINSHUK AKA VIREN in anythin!!!!!!!!!!!
btw thts nt tha only reson tht i like u!!!!!!!!!!
u seem like nice person!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks yaar 
   i hope that we will find more similarities yaar to like each other rand make good friends yaar😆 
and u seem like big fan of vrien and really sweet one . 
Originally posted by boparaisonia

omg i just love kinshuk and his role as viren..he is so damn cute and hot....and yes i think u should make a vm of him...

aww!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thnks!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hw cn u nt luv kinshuk and viren!!!!!!!!!!!
its jus impossible to nt love them!!!!
hehehehehehehehe
u forget to mention tht MY KINHSUK is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo damn sexxxxxxxxxxxxyy!!!
thnks 4 sayin tht i should make tha vm!!!!1