•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  

Hiyaaaa ......... wivout further delay here goes..........

Epi starts frm previous......... alive vegetable (read Radhe πŸ˜†πŸ˜†) says 2 Amoli Mere malik kaise hain?? (How is my master??).🀣....cant get enuf......... n Amoli's smile changed....... she is gobsmacked...... he continues his torture 4 Amoli but laugh riot 4 us.🀣...... y did u run away?? I had told u 2 wait didn't i?? Wivout caring 4 Malik (DV) u went....... do u know how angry he was wiv me...... im sure Amoli is jus as mad at u now πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†....... poor heart-broken Amoli she day dreamed sooo much that alive vegetable will be her saviour her guardian angel n will say i missed u n i love u blah blah but he afta waking up is shattering all her dreams 2 a billion pieces wiv his machine gun boom boom boom πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...... but im loving it he is jus mindblowing plz continue πŸ˜ƒ πŸ€£....... he says even i was angry at u ...... she cuts in saying do u know wot Malik wants frm me.... n his answer is plain awesome πŸ‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....... he clearly says NO..... n i don't even want 2 know .....wot a guy too good...he is my Malik my God n i jus want him 2 get all that he wants frm me......

n Amoli crying says then y did u cum 2 me saying u need me y did u lie??? ......N he says no i didn't lie........ n do catch 4 a sec Amoli's eyes light up thinking maybe he is gonna say something romantic....... i needed u coz i wanted u 2 meet Malik ASAP......... n again alive vegetable starts shooting Amoli wiv his machine gun n her dreams n heart r breaking πŸ₯Ί....... she asks then y did u marry me then?? He says coz Malik told me 2....... she shocked ....... now the ques is y coz he said the same thing wen she 1st arrived in the haveli  so y the shock now a late reaction??πŸ˜•....... she says MAlik said n u got married so he replies yea he hit me on my head n said sit at the wedding dais then i did wivout asking who the girl is?........ he says the entire sentence so innocently n as if the hit on the head was like DV feeding him sweets wiv his own hands 🀣....... he says i can say no 2 God but not 2 Malik........ Amoli utterly disgusted 🀒........ she says don't u have any feelings 4 me?......... he says i have 2 be loyal 2 Malik coz he gave an orphan like me all the world's happiness n he is my 1st n foremost relationship 4 whom i live n can die 4........

Amoli asks wot about our relation?? N Radhe says Amoli our relation is coz of MAlik himself........  its coz ov him we r 2gether......... i am jus a means so that Malik can carry out his work wiv u (now thats a tru servant speaking his masters words exactly word 2 word πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ˜†)......... u were brought here 4 that reason........ he is ur final destination n u have 2 do as he says......... n here is the best line ....... he says tum chinta mat karo tumhara bhi bhala hi hoga (don't u worry u will also benefit).🀣🀣...........Ok now as much as i was laughing during this entire scene courtesy alive vegetable i was surprised 2 hear a hubby say 2 his wife that my master is ur ultimate destination?? 😲 he is the limit.......But then he doesn't understand this hubby-wife business so i guess no worries right?? 😳.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†....Amoli shocked n alive vegetable becums dead vegetable again i mean after such long n stupid lines he  gets tired..... so she leaves but there is DV standing....... she givs him a disgusted look n runs out of the room....... DV cums 2 alive vegetable n he tries 2 get up 4 his master but DV signals no need but he still folds his hands......... DV very caringly puts his hand thru alive vegetable's hair im sure he wants 2 giv him a big tight hug 4 being such a loyal n understanding servant.πŸ€—...... n NA NANA plays 😍 while DV looks up n grins wiv that lust filled look in his eyes.........

Cut 2 Amoli who remembers her so-called hubby's words........ n she breaks down crying in front of God in the shrine........ n TA DAA the devil appears beside her........ that was fast didn't see or hear him cuming  😲........ he says Congtratzz.πŸ˜ƒ....... all is happening jus as WE had planned....... Radhe is fyn now n he is still speaking my language........ he wants u 2 cum 2 me....... be mine n remain mine........ wot did u say ur relationship is made of mangalsutra (wedding chain) sindoor (vermillion) in front of God yada yada....... u had so much pride on this relation.... n u will do only wot ur hubby says now look he has told u his decision....... n his decision is my choice n my choice......... u know wot it is....... Amoli only trembling n crying........ he cums closer n says i have never forced u n neither will i now.......... i just want u 2 listen 2 ur hubby like an ideal wife...... n u had promised me as well n now fulfil it........... now there is no reason that u can use as a shield 2 escape me...... so now start preparing 2 becum mine........ he smiles smirks n leaves Amoli crying........

woweeeee wot a devil 😈.....killer expressions 2 gud.πŸ‘πŸ‘......... now as 4 Amoli i do feel bad 4 her as a wife she had hopes her hubby will becum superman n whisk her away........ as any wife wud do 😭...... but my sweet Amoli y did u 4get this is the same man who said 2 wait coz my master is cuming 4 our wedding night .... wot did u think this sedation has magic pills inside it sum special syrup that will change his mind n heart who r devoted 2 his God-like Master....... n DV wot else did she expect frm him....... although he claims 2 love u his 1st job is 2 get u........ if the guy can hijack ur room n wedding night n becum ur proxy hubby πŸ˜†πŸ˜† then this was nothing........ hmmmmmm y am i saying this dunno............

Cut 2 haveli in morning......... Mrs Holmes walks in wiv her soony boy wiv a big dish covered........ n all shocked 2 see her ....... she says this is 4 2morrow's function...... DV's mum asks wot function r u talking about??? n she says hasnt DV told u that he joined this alliance again ?? so DV reluctantly walks 2wards them n says...... here this out...... that Dipsy came 2 me yeterday n asked 4 4giveness...... he is ashamed 4 wot he did...... n i also 4gave him ....... he is a good boy........ look at DV even while giving his excuse he is smart enuf 2 make it sound as if he is doing a favour on Dipsy n how he is sooo kind 2 4giv Dipsy n its all Dipsy's fault 😲 he really defies all the laws of physics n nature wen it cums 2 explanations  n excuses this guy πŸ˜†πŸ˜†........ Urmi says yea but wot about mini dumbo...... will she be willing 2 this marriage......... DV being the autocratic person he is says i have decided n i know Chandana will not refuse or go against it........ so Mrs Holmes givs the dish 2 Urmi n she unwillingly takes it she says 2 her i hope u will all cum 2 our 2morrow...... n b4 leaving Madhura looks at Amoli n cums 2 Dv n says  tht when u cum 2morrow dont 4get 2 bring ur new bride coz she is the reason this aliance broke n got joined as well........ he givs her a pathetic smile n she leaves........ Urmi disgusted n Chandana upset run upstairs.....

Cut 2 Urmi crying in her room n mini dumbo arrives........ she says stop crying auntie........ n Urmi such a sweetheart says how can i not...... r u happy frm this alliance will u be able 2 see Dipsy as ur hubby now?? N DV walks in saying wot is happening??......dadagiri to dekho iski theek se roone bhi nahin dehta ....such a Hitler leave them alone 2 cry atleast........... he says wot r u trying 2 prove till date u have never said a word against my decisions n 2day..... Urmi says in not saying anything against u but im trying 2 know Chandana's decision...... he says even i care 4 her n wont take any old decision 4 her...... Urmi cuts in if u cared 4 her then b4 taking this decision u wud have atleast talked 2 me b4...... Dv retorts she is my daughter as well n Urmi cuts in again saying so she is not mine?? i dont know y my husband is taking this decision but i wont support him in his wrong decisions.........Wow did she jus say that 😲😲 Urmi who always did n said as DV wanted OMG i am flabbergasted..... if u had been this firm 4rm the start then may be..... things wud have been different ..... 

Chandana gets up n says i am ready 4 this marriage.... Urmi about 2 say sumtin but Chandana continues....... looking at DV...... that my uncle has decided on this marriage n i know he will never think bad 4 me....... i have never seen my dad by since i have known i have seen my dad in my uncle n know by going against him how can i hurt him..... she sits down in front of Urmi n says i cant see u arguing coz ov me if he can call of this wedding at once on my saying then cant i agree 2 it again 4 him?? dont say no Auntie n Uncle has given his word so this marriage will take place......... Urmi looking at her wiv so much love n affection n u can see that this made a impact on DV as well coz his expression has also softened.....awww my mini dumbo has made me proud πŸ€— those few sentences showed how much she cared n loved her uncle n aunty whom she considers her parents such emotion really superbly shown by her πŸ‘πŸ‘ that 4 DV she is willing 2 take the lunge n marry a man whom she doesnt want 2😭😭  ...he leaves but his mum cums n both look at each other b4 he leaves the room.......

Cut 2 Amoli-nightingale n alive vegetable........she walks in wiv a bowl but sees her hubby trying 2 get n nearly fall of the bed so she puts the bowl aside n rushes 2 help him up again........ he very caringly props him back up........ ok now the look in her eyes the care n concern 4 her hubby's wellbeing who uttered complete rubbish sum tym ago is 2 good simply mind-blowing...... makes u really pity her 😭 4 a guy who wants only his master 2 be happy she still rushes 2 his side 2 support him....... she tells him ur still not fully recovered...... alot of weakness so rest n i will bring kadha (natural homemade remedy 4 cough/cold n energy etc) 4 u........ so she brings it n feeds him it but it drops so he wipes at it but she sees this n wipes it herself wiv her saree..........n who was 2 see this 1 n the only DV.........aur Mr DV as usual aag babula ho rahe hain......... he gets angry seeing the 2......... she is about 2 feed alive vegetable but he says its fyn ill take it myself....... Amoli upset says drink it... think of me as a nurse if not ur wife...... awwww.......... n the loser smiles n takes the kadha......... n DV standing outside seeing all this jus getting angrier n Epi ends...........

Ok so extemely hilarious 1st half of the epi....... πŸ˜†πŸ˜† but superb performance by Chandana really well portrayed emotion by her πŸ‘πŸ‘ n Urmi really shocked me at her talking up in front of DV ......

n in the end........ u do kinda sympathise wiv Amoli........despite her hubby ruining her hopes n dreams she still strives 2 be a caring n loving wife in the hope that it will awaken sum feelings in alive vegetable even though there were tyms wen u think y bother wiv such a person like Radhe?? 

n lastly our devil.......... well wot a brillaint devil no 1 can beat him in devilness but mini dumbo's words did have sum effect........

Enjoy πŸ˜‰
Edited by PreciousPri - 13 years ago
thanks for this update
Entertaining! wish it were back...
Thank you Priya.  You are just too good with the details. 
dear PreciousPri
thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
you have described and analysis the episode so beautifully!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ‘
what can i say more???????
first part 🀣................
alive vegetable🀣
but between,dont you think is kind of insulting for poor vegetable????????😲🀣
in this episode dv was so !!!!!!!!!!!
i am almost sure if you ask urmi ,chandana or dear amoli, that what is the meaning of a woman??????
they will answer sacrificeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee foreverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
about urmi just be relax ,she made a mistake( i accept this time was a little too much)🀣
and
your analysis  was⭐️⭐️⭐️
best wishesπŸ€—

ps: i wanted to be goldi πŸ€ͺwith replying to your wonderful post😳

Edited by bahane - 13 years ago
Originally posted by uxghya

thanks for this update

No worries yaar πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by Pankaj205

Entertaining! wish it were back...

Thank ya πŸ˜‰.......... n i sooooooo agree ........ jus wish it were bac as well ........ but our wishes will be fulfilled God willing n BT n colors willing πŸ˜›
Originally posted by king99

Thank you Priya.  You are just too good with the details. 

Ur most welcum Saba ......... n thanks sooo much 4 ur praise πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by bahane

dear PreciousPri
thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
The pleasure is all mine buddy πŸ˜ƒ

you have described and analysis the episode so beautifully!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ‘
what can i say more???????
Oh im ☺️ing........ thank u once again....... πŸ˜ƒ

first part 🀣................
Agreed ..........it was hilarious ROFL ........ i couldnt stop laughing

alive vegetable🀣
alive vegetable made my day .........ClapClapROFLROFL

but between,dont you think is kind of insulting for poor vegetable????????😲🀣
Oh really Shocked......... it was insulting though wasnt it........ but i cant help myself ROFLROFL 

in this episode dv was so !!!!!!!!!!!
Tell me about it......... all about the physical stuff really 🀒........ wot a devil

i am almost sure if you ask urmi ,chandana or dear amoli, that what is the meaning of a woman??????
they will answer sacrificeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee foreverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Im sure as well......... certain things have been defined so badly i dunno which dictionary states this tht its always the woman that has 2 take the brunt n sacrfiice 4 the man's deeds.🀒........ but again if u see in most soaps all women r shown 2 be epitomes of sacrifice D'oh

about urmi just be relax ,she made a mistake( i accept this time was a little too much)🀣
ill take ur word 4 it n relax πŸ˜†πŸ˜†ROFL........... it definitely was 2 much πŸ˜†
and
your analysis  was⭐️⭐️⭐️
best wishesπŸ€—
Thanks a tonnnnnn my dear friend πŸ€—

ps: i wanted to be goldi πŸ€ͺwith replying to your wonderful post😳
I saw that n i cant tell u how much this means 2 me.....☺️☺️........ reallyπŸ€—...........Congratulations my GOLDIE buddy n may u post so many posts 4 BP that they have 2 think of a new name.......