thanks isan.......😃...
                      lov,
                         Tama
Ishan. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
Originally posted by: sunandshine

when is the elimination for this week?? Earlier, II used to be a weekend show and elimination was help on Fridays..Feel wierd to see it being aired on weekdays..😕

Yup the eliminations used to be on fridays , but I guess for the piano round it is on wednesdays only ! 😃 After getting top 12 contestants , I guess the elimination will be on Fridays ! 😃
Meredith thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Can anyone post the link where that girl Tejaswini came on II4? having a hard time trying to find it. 😕
Ishan. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Meredith

Can anyone post the link where that girl Tejaswini came on II4? having a hard time trying to find it. 😕

Here is the video. It starts at 08:17 😃

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdN4vo10xO8[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by Ishan. - 13 years ago
Annu.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
...Edited by annu127 - 11 years ago
Lady_of_ice thumbnail
Kya yeh Vishvas Twinkle ka Vishvas hai?

If you've watched saregamapa in the past you'll know what I'm talking about....

I keep thinking I remember him from somewhere.

An amazing singer.
rohanluv thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
any news for Geetesh? is their wild card entry?
sweety_ursh thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
hey guyz how r u all??? n im so happy tht shivam is in top 12
Ishan. thumbnail
Originally posted by: annu127

no one is writing updates this times.. 🤔

I will PM the Sony CM and ask her to look into this matter 😃

debayon thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: esha_sidna

any news for Geetesh? is their wild card entry?

Since he was eliminated before the Piano Round, I don't think he will be called again.😭😭