zeb khan latest interview:talking abt JSK & dhriti

Posted: 14 years ago
Exclusive Interview With Zaib Khan
Zaib Khan, Actor, a unique combination of simplicity and style.
Height: 5' 10".
Marital Status: Single

This Exclusive Interview is based on the telephonic interview which we took of Zaib Khan on Sunday, 13th-Sep-2009. Zaib started his career from Delhi and now he is in Mumbai. His big hit was "Jai Shree Krishna" on Colors and now his next show is "Meera" in which he will be playing a role or Rana Vikramaditya.

Vinay- Hello Zaib Ji. How are you? Our viewers for long were waiting for some exciting personalities' interview on our website. So here we are. First of all tell our viewers about "Zaib Khan", what he is in real life.
Zaib- Hello Vinay, I am fine thanks. I am very simple and down to earth man, very punctual by attitude. I am a thorough professional person, can't compromise for anything. Either I will not work but when I commit for something then I do it with sincerity and punctuality. I never trouble my Producer, Directors or Co-actors. I never demand for unnecessary things. I believe in acting not stardom. I believe that if you are an actor, you should be known for your acting first.
Vinay- Zaib ji tell us something about your childhood and studies and how you came into this line of acting?
Zaib- I was born in a town of UP called Rampur. I have three elder sisters, all married. Two of them are in Haldwani. I am single, staying with my mother right now in Mumbai for last 4 or 5 years. We lost our loving father few years back.

I did my schooling from Rampur, St. Mary's. That time it was coed school. Now it has been turned into a girl's school. I did class 11th from Haldwani and class 12th from St. Paul's, Nainital. Then I came to Delhi did diploma in computers from Woodlands Computers, Delhi.