musicheals thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: viniva sharma

@jagvi!! its cuzz of low disk spaace onlyy!!! m tellin u naa iss waja se mera pc 3 bar format hua h!! n diss problem continued jab tak maine sb delete ni kia n c drivee clean ni kiaa!!! m suree dis will wrkk!! n if u hav cs3!!! it is common in cs3!!! even my brushes n actions vanish bt i keep on deletin d cokkies n clean my c drive daily!!! to ye prob ni hota ab!! try it outt m suree it'll wrkk!!!

ohh really
ok then I'll try to do that 😳
I didn't get first what u told me to do yaar..soo sorry...but can u tell me 😳 plzzz
sorry about that but I didn't get it the first time
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: --LoveSD--

ohh really
ok then I'll try to do that 😳
I didn't get first what u told me to do yaar..soo sorry...but can u tell me 😳 plzzz
sorry about that but I didn't get it the first time

are u using cc3
wel thats why u have less space this happened with me when i download cc3 in my computer but now i dont have to worry abt it coz i got photoshop cx2 in my lappy already😆

wel than clean ur disk drive and delte some use less stuff try this
musicheals thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

are u using cc3
wel thats why u have less space this happened with me when i download cc3 in my computer but now i dont have to worry abt it coz i got photoshop cx2 in my lappy already😆

wel than clean ur disk drive and delte some use less stuff try this

how do you do that?..lmao
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
Originally posted by: --LoveSD--

how do you do that?..lmao

jagu i dont think u can save more stuff coz cc3 is low drive space ..i dont know how to clean drive😆
i was just suggesting u

xEternalLovex thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I don't know where to ask this..but can someone please tell me how I can upload those long animated avi's?..So that they are next to my comments on the left hand side..
It just tells me to crop the image :S

Lol, sorry abt the lame question. :P
MoccoLatte thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Hi I had a question...

Can you animate avis in PSE 7?
Batameez. thumbnail
Originally posted by: viniva sharma

</div>
<div>
yupzz!!! hre u go!! its pscs3 n its free!!😊
http://rs658.rapidshare.com/files/114561467/CS3EXTENDED50MB.rar

credit goes to niky!!!

extremely sorry to interrupt but credit for link goes to Miss.Colorfull(thanks to her)
we all were just a source for each other
i hope u don't mind vini&niky
lub sara
AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
hey
i hve one ques
can someone tel me how to make video animted sigg while using Photoshop CS3..
i tried bt i faild al tim😕
somthing like that
http://i40.tinypic.com/20k3czn.gif
^how to make this. i mean how to ad vid on sig
????????????????????????
and if anyone hve ful tur so kindly share wid me plzz

senorita
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
Some1 really please helped me out. I dont understand why brushes arent working in my psp
desigrl05 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

Some1 really please helped me out. I dont understand why brushes arent working in my psp

make sure they are an .abr file and that they are imported properly