.serenade. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolpixie

Lol. I might just rant here since I'm reserving a spot. I will join you full on tomorrow (tomorrow for you, since my night is your morning) lol

Okay sure! :P I'll just go and continue with my drama. it will lift my mood atleast xD
.serenade. thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Akshu--

I understand what you are saying...i know i should not expect much esp after KiSha and ViChi confession,I shoudnt but i dunno why i fee they wont do that bad to us,i just hope RV doesnt turn bak and say I dint mean it it just happend...fir isse bada gadda toh koi nahi...
I dunno how RaHi are gonna be as a couple...but i'l just wait for the episode...but one thing which is highly pissing off is that it happ too soon,like too soon,m glad they did not drag it but too soon?
why?

No, RV won't go on like that. Itna bada ghada bhi nahi hain woh, I think :P
Thats exactly my point! Inna rush kyon? :s It wouldn't harm them if they give us a beautiful angst track which isn't too dragged , or rushed like this :/
*sigh*
--Akshu-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Crazy..Life-

No, RV won't go on like that. Itna bada ghada bhi nahi hain woh, I think :P

Thats exactly my point! Inna rush kyon? :s It wouldn't harm them if they give us a beautiful angst track which isn't too dragged , or rushed like this :/
*sigh*

Exactly,why rush if this would have happend sometime next week i would have been yaaa no its time how much wil they drag this anyway but just so soon?

I ave faith in RV,He wouldnt do that but iska koi barosa nahi😛 but nono it wont go to bad!
krystel21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Mehhh I am kinda happy. I haven't watched a solid romantic show in a long while and this satiates the fangirl in me, so yay? 🤣 But I'll probably have more to rant when I watch the admittance scene in its entirety, and I come to see the fallacies of it.
filtered_chaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">Honestly, I should now learn to keep low expectations.Its useless to expect much</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">I hope so, I dearly do. It will be nice if that happens. But no, I am going to keep my expectations low -____-</font>

Well one thing is pakka.
When it comes to Indian shows one should always have low or no expectations at all!
As viewers' expectations are hardly met by the makers. 🥱
springkissed thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BalamPichkaari

Mehhh I am kinda happy. I haven't watched a solid romantic show in a long while and this satiates the fangirl in me, so yay? 🤣 But I'll probably have more to rant when I watch the admittance scene in its entirety, and I come to see the fallacies of it.

@bolded: Yup, I think admittance will do the job of completely ticking me off if panchi says I love you back in two minutes of this outburst by Rv. and If rukmini and piddhi are involved during this so called "confession" then I honestly don't know what I will do to CVs. 😆
.serenade. thumbnail

Originally posted by: BalamPichkaari

LOL ofcourse 😆 I respect your POV completely :P You are free to rant on my post anytime xD
its just that i expected to much which resulted in this !! :P
.serenade. thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolpixie

@bolded: Yup, I think admittance will do the job of completely ticking me off if panchi says I love you back in two minutes of this outburst by Rv. and If rukmini and piddhi are involved during this so called "confession" then I honestly don't know what I will do to CVs. 😆

Pix - I am sorry to disappoint you, but yes, they ARE involved :P
.serenade. thumbnail

Well one thing is pakka.
When it comes to Indian shows one should always have low or no expectations at all!
As viewers' expectations are hardly met by the makers. 🥱

I know yaar, but it's TBP !! TBP always takes my expectations to a high level and then break it as well -____-
*sigh* I guess I'll never learn *Shakes head disapprovingly*

springkissed thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Pix - I am sorry to disappoint you, but yes, they ARE involved :P

No, as in if panchi says I love you back in 2 minutes of Rv's "I love her" outburst and piddhi and rukku are standing right freaking there then I will definitely feel like running after cvs with an axe! 🤣

Rukmini (technically if they haven't broken up, she would still be his girlfriend in loose terms) at that point standing right there watching him with panchi and getting them "together" with her lecture of "yes, panchi aapko bhi ranveer se pyaar hai na?!" will piss me off!

How awkward is that? she is his ex for god's sake! Like hey, let's be mahan mata and do some mahan work! Umm..excuse me cvs, these are young adults and rukmini being a human being would leave from that place right away because she too would be sad. so, I don't want any mahan actions from her after this point, I just want her to be human and break down if she needs to!