..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yup...KiSha. As in KD+Kiya=KiSha CVs.

I understood earlier, & do even now...kabhi kabhi THODA upar neeche ho jata hai...but this is ridiculous! Here we are asking for a SOLID, sensible track for them, consistency & what not for MONTHS, & in return we get nothing but stupid, repetitive push & pulls & recently...NO KiSha at all!!! 🤢 Personally...I don't even reach to the point where I even have the urge to watch the episodes, after reading the comments & WUs.

Will they be there in the next 10 or even 20 epis in TBP with a track worth watching for KiSha fans? These days...I am starting to think that CVs are fed up of writing KiSha, hence the avoidance & lack of progress & negligence & side lining. If that is the case...please do inform us because we do not want to keep getting fed up watching them being reduced to...THIS! The policy of showing one good scene in a blue moon to keep us shut & happy, as has been going on for the past few months, isn't working 😳

We have been asking for so long for good individuality tracks for KD & Kiya. Instead we get the god knows what photoshoots track...where Kiya is posing for photoshoots despite being an aspiring SINGER & which ulltimately just turned out to be a base for ANOTHER KiSha MU & stupid butchering of KD. I don't have any hopes from the Music School track either. As for KD...well there is nothing regarding him...so yeah...nothing to complain either 😳

I do hope CVs have something in mind for KiSha fans which will make them follow TBP. Otherwise the Channel has a lot of good stuff to show now😳

PS...to everyone commenting here, STICK to only KiSha.

Dauntless_Diva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
we love kishaaa
pls dont sideline them plsss

Effervescent_R thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Shazzy Keep calm n watch TBP...or so I m told by someone 😉
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Serendipity-

Shazzy Keep calm n watch TBP...or so I m told by someone 😉

Yaar future ka nahin pata Rads. Abhi I'm extremely irritated so had to get it out 😳
Effervescent_R thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ..DamonCrazy..

<div></div>Yaar future ka nahin pata Rads. Abhi I'm extremely irritated so had to get it out 😳

ya can understand Shazzy but I have faith in Anand sir who's coming back post Camp track .. 😃
KDreamer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I so agree wid u...means really ...where is kisha...??????
I cannot b diplomatic...
I m a kisha fan...
N if dey r nt in an episode...i dnt feel like watching ...

KDreamer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Anand sir plzzz give us our kisha...some real solid track...
Kd kiya...lov u alot...
ItsMe_Ammu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Since channel revised the timings of TBP I have not been able to show or the repeats. Its the WU's that keep me updated and after reading them I feel relieved that I didn't have to watch any of these episodes..
So after torturing us for months with some stupid senseless fight today-patch up tomorrow tracks now they have decided to completely ignore them.
Well unless Anand sir brings some solid track with Kisha the section called Kisha fans which has already reduced to half of the original number will now become extinct...
loveukisha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hello! even i was thinking that were kisha fans, have gone i know that from last few week they are not showing proper kisha scene.But after hearing that Anand Sir is coming back,i have a hope that we will get solid kisha track👍🏼
Roshini1494 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I guess Kiya going to US track will be coming soon after the track...As anand sir is coming back...If that track is handled well with all the emotions..it will be an awesome one...
KiSha as a couple still needs a understanding..which mostly that longing feeling between the two will give :) KD will try his level best to stop Kiya from leaving and Kiya will be in a dilemma...
I dont want fights between KiSha for some stupid reasons...The US track is good track that KiSha has got now :) If handled properly it will be an amazing one...no doubt abt Fahad & Bharti...They will do it fabulously...just the script and the way track must move on...Everything is in CVs hand..Fingers crossed