AK was wrong to loose control like this, but KK was not right either. Song selection does make a difference! It is a matter of opinion. He should have stated his opinion and let go.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Bro Daddy! ~ Sai-Adrija FF ~ Chap 3 on pg 1
Kavach Mahashivratri FF
AK was wrong to loose control like this, but KK was not right either. Song selection does make a difference! It is a matter of opinion. He should have stated his opinion and let go.
Originally posted by: m_khan90
I am shocked to see Anu Kapoor's behaviour in todays episode in front of little kids and on the National TV
to show the whole world. If an aged person behave like that then what he is going to teach the young kids.I do not think it is appropriate for emotional people to be in responsible position. If he is in Canada or West he would be fired right away. Poor Tanmay who was waiting for his marks seems so scared with Anu's behaviour. I agree with Kunal that the judges job to judge how a contestants sing or dance not to give any extra marks for song selection.I strongly urge Zeetv to replace him in the next episode. There is a time and place of everything. Emotional people should go and join the terrorists group thats where they belong. I am sorry to say that but I am very disappointed with Anu kapoor. I apologise if anybody hurts with my comment.
Originally posted by: mittijalebi
also i think kunal misunderstood anu's point....he said he was going to give him one extra point for the song.....BUT he was going to take marks away for the singing. what was the big deal for kunal to keep bringing that up....he should've just let it go......with teh whole mumbai terror attacks everyone's emotions were on a high.but still not right for annu to act like that...was disappointed.
Anu Kapoor was rude and did not even bother to listen to Kunal Kohli's point of view. He is deeply affected I guess because of what recently happened in Mumbai and perhaps even saw loved ones or acquaintainces dying. We should give him a little slack. What happened in Mumbai is a shocker to everyone. It is tough especially if u have been born and brought up in Mumbai. He should cool down and publically apologize to Kunal Kohli on the next show and perhaps give a little explanation for his behaviour. This will clear things out for little children as well.
If you are all so concerned about what happened, why don't you call and lodge a complaint to Zee TV , instead of arguing on the forum ? Talking about AKs behaviour and KK's humiliation doesn't make any difference ... but your words can ... otherwise we can talk about this here for ages and nothing will change.
If you are in the US, call +1.817.274.2933 - a live person will answer the phone, just politely tell her that you wish to file a complaint about a Zee programme, and as far as I remember she will put you through to Mr. Bindra with whom you can speak in person.
Take some action instead of simply discussing it.
Hello. I have been watching Ek Se Badhkar Ek (reality TV show) since it was first launched. I honestly have to say that I am highly DISAPPOINTED in Mr. Anu Kapoor for the disaster he exemplified on the show (which was aired), December 13, 2008. I understand that there was a huge catastrophe with the city of Mumbai and I would like to send my condolences to the lost heroes and their families. Although, the reason for my disappointment is due to the way Mr. Anu Kapoor reacted on the set by disrespecting and screaming at Mr. Kunal Kohli. I can understand the emotions for patrioticism, although this type of conduct is not acceptable for viewers such as children and adolescents to be watching. In fact, I personally am disturbed after viewing the way Mr. Kapoor reacted towards Mr. Kohli.
Since this show is a "family entertainment" show, Mr. Kapoor should give a public (aired) apology to Mr. Kohli, the contestants, and the viewers for his conduct.
Thank you for your time and Good Luck in all your endeavors.
Dr. Aroos Naeem
Indianapolis, IN
United States of America