Revolves around happenings in "Gokuldham Co-operative Society" & covers topical issues which are socially relevant.
Last Post on this Forum 9 days ago
Posted by: .mOSAIc. · 11 years ago
Posted by: Sweet_wish · 11 years ago
I have seen a few episodes of Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah's starting. Popatlal was not in it. so someone plz tell me which was the first
Posted by: .Tanya. · 11 years ago
Happy New Year team on the sets of Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah!
Posted by: TMKOC_FAN · 11 years ago
I read in one article that all the characters of sab shows like FIR,Badi door se aaye hain,Baal veer,etc.perform in the Diwali party.But there
Posted by: terenaam_ahm · 11 years ago
Roshan Babhi: Dilkhush R @Dilshappy 2 hours ago Mumbai, Maharashtra May God bless you all with wealth of wisdom, peace and contentment. Lots and
Promo Time: Happy New Year Movie Promotion on TMKOC... See the Tweets Below: Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk 4h Tarak Mehta ka Ulta Chasma. The
Posted by: dey.bh · 11 years ago
with comedy element and without OTT mahanta. Those who think we always take the mick out of the show, this thread is for you. I am liking this
Posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful · 11 years ago
Mr.Asit Modi, U r trying ur best to make ur show a perfect show to watch.This year u showed tapu sena teaching poor slum children.U gave this
13th Indian Telly Awards is all set to air tomorrow 19 October at 6 pm on Colors. Actress in a Comic Role: Disha Vakani as Daya Jethalal Gada
In Pics: TMKOC team joins PM Modi's clean India campaign, cleans slum areas of film city To take Prime Minister Narendra Modi's call to Taarak
Asit Modi Wife... Disha Dilip at ABP Mazha Diwali Bash held in Mumbai Five Star...
kaise fisal gaye haye haye
Posted by: .Tanya. · 11 years ago
Taarak Mehta's team takes an initiative for My Clean India Campaign!
2nd Bright Awards And 34th Anniversary Of Bright Outdoor Advertising Asit Modi Sailesh Dilip Edited by terenaam_ahm - 5 years ago
Producer Asit Kumarr Modi is elated these days. After the successful telecast of clean India campaign episodes, the Diwali episode of Taarak
Posted by: slash7 · 11 years ago
i think ..The show name should change to " asit modi ka biased chashma"... as it is only one family is given importance and that is gadas
Posted by: artifacts · 11 years ago
How many times should we see people slipping and laugh? Ok, Abdul slipping and Bhide slipping on soap water was really funny. Babuji and Jetha
Itni sari kitabe.. Good heavens!
Posted by: balashiv15 · 11 years ago
they were cleaning their houses yesterday hello? GDS waasis its mission clean India not clean your house the way they were cleaning yesterday it
Posted by: .Rohit · 11 years ago
jetha - bapuji scenes and then jetha-Babita scene ... Liked today's episode . good precap ...
Keep a Word - Drop a Word Credit goes to the Creator.. Very Simple Game: Person 1: will post Two Word Phrase. Person 2: will then keep one of
for telling us the importance of saaf safai during Diwali.Humko toh pata hi nahi tha ki Diwali mein saaf safai kyun karna chahiye. Today's...
Posted by: india2050 · 11 years ago
I felt after seeing this old episode-Champak dancing on his old trunk was too hillarious-
Posted by: artifacts · 11 years ago
Yes, that's my complaint to the my fellow forumwasis. Nowadays my tactics are to first read the comments posted on forum and decide whether to
Posted by: -MONA- · 11 years ago
there is promo on swatch bharath...track... Modi(PM) Saab apko... Maanna padega aapke...sirf aap hi ho... Jo jaanthe hai media ko kaise use karna...
He takes great advantage of his jijaji.Aisa saala kisi ko milega toh aadmi suicide hi kar lega.
Wow is bar navratri kitni alag bana di hai aapne Daya bhabi
Posted by: CoerCorash · 11 years ago
I was just reading comments on this week's episodes on youtube. They are extremely funny. Most of them are criticising daya's voice. They are
Confirmed: Special Episode on Clean India Campaign ( Pics Video ).. Guys...be ready...ek special episode aane wala hai on clean india campaign.
- still no tracks on her. - still no screen space to her. - still she doesn't get any dialogue; Madamke acche din kab aayenge Modi ji ?
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".