WOW !!! WHAT A SCENE !! JETHA-CHAMPAK - OLD DAYS !!! :D

jack4156 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
They just showed JETHA-CHAMPAK old days scene

Jetha, what a look 😆
Champak 😃

We get to see these scenes very few times in TMKOC 😆 They also showed Tappu, married with his wife and Popat still unmarried years ago 🤣

BTW, Really liking today's episode 🤣

.Rohit thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Was just about to post it ... 😆
champak lal is most entertaining ... 🤣
..Kimi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Can someone give a WU please? Missed today's episode
dey.bh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nothing much to give a WU.
Jetha plans a surprise for his father and lets Daya know about it. Unfortunately, Chamapak chacha unknowingly overhears the conversation. However, he doesn't know what exactly is the surprise. He also cannot ask Daya directly because of Daya's kasam not to divulge the secret.🥱

Champak therefore calls Tarak baba to know his future but Tarak baba has no idea about it. So, Tarak baba in turn calls Jetha to know about the little secret. Jetha lets Tarak baba know about it .

Next, Champak calls jetha to know what the secret is all about. FIrst Jetha refuses to oblige there is any such surprise but following his father's tremendous pressure he admits he indeed has a plan to surprise him which however shall remain a secret as of now. Champak is furious and warns him of dire consequences.

Then comes Tappu and dadaji scene. Dadaji asks Tappu to think about something by which he can learn about the sweet surprise.

Meanwhile, we are introduced to a teenaged Jetha and his sweet little pranks on his father ( flashbacks of course) . Champak explains why he is so restless about Jetha's surprise.

Then comes Mehta's pravachan which is nothing new at all.

P.S: There was a scene where Daya and co were practicisng Garba while Daya tried singing a garba song. She almost gave me a heart attack with her cacophonous voice.🥱
Edited by dey.bh - 11 years ago
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
And how could u forget the great Garba practice by the mahila mandal?🤣The episode began with the mahila mandal practicing garba.🤪And daya mata has strictly ordered the ladies to do all the work with garba.
Btw,i don't understand one thing.Jethalal was not scared of champak when he was small but he is now scared of him after growing up.😆Yeh baat kuch hajam nahi hui.
dey.bh thumbnail

Originally posted by: subha2601

And how could u forget the great Garba practice by the mahila mandal?🤣The episode began with the mahila mandal practicing garba.🤪And daya mata has strictly ordered the ladies to do all the work with garba.

Btw,i don't understand one thing.Jethalal was not scared of champak when he was small but he is now scared of him after growing up.😆Yeh baat kuch hajam nahi hui.

I added that part later. I so wanted not to mentoin about it but later thought akhir wu hai Kya pata Kimaya bura man jaye ?😆

Actually even Jethiya had one dadaji na who would not let Champak do anything to Jetha. Like Jetha, Champak also respected his father's advice. Ye bataya the wo pocket maar track me.
artifacts thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
So is the episode worth watching?
terenaam_ahm thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
my query is also same as Aarti_16

worth watching?😊
dey.bh thumbnail
watch it to watch Jetha- bapuji scenes. Story wise its nothing great.
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
Why they every year learns same garba step?
Every single year!!!!