KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Linda25

Me liked saras how he defending his wife. Happy to see that writer still can remember that how saras is!!

But writer forgot that SaMUD marriage was arranged marriage.
It is definitely an arrange marriage though love marriage.
How Guman can say that kumud trapped saras? Lack writing.
And whats the need to show kalika's so called useless game while they shifting SaMUD hug scene abruptly. They could show SaMUD hug 30 second more by cutting so called useless kalikas game which wont be connected with anything or may be they will connect this game with Gumans evil plan. But they could show SaMUD more as we are here to watch SaMUD not kalika.
This is very disappointing that they r not stopping scene shifting abruptly. kumud put his hands around saras's waist , If this scene last only 30 second more then i think there wont be any complain on that, in fact scene could be more beautiful.

wahin toh Linda...we see such a scene after ages and it was too quick to even realise what had just happened. A few more moments with Samud would've been a nice touch...I know now the focus is on family but after marriage..what we were fearing would happen to samud..is that actually happening?
Supporting his wife is so saras like but I wanna now se moments between samud...doesn't happen in all this drama chakkar we get nothing...doesn't have to be them being romantic but moments like yday where Kumud is there holding his face, hugging him..just make them last longer!!
mena_k thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK84

Nosy so and so innit! Santhi I dunno I feel he was trying to look like he seemed angry at Gumaan but it didn't come across well...He def doesn't have that aura that Pramaad held isn't it. Perhaps he will grow on us.
Could be that he is actually Gumaan's son and not Saras's real bro...

Kat I doubt he is Gumans son because when he hit LN he said kisiko lawariis chodh dena kaisa lagta hai (If I remember correctly) so he has to be LN-related and not Guman.
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😳 Nice post Kat 😆
copy pasting my points from arshi's post.

Finally a nice epi. 😆 after one full week of time pass and slow motion act. 😆
Saras was good in showing that guilt and that pain for his dad and Kumud's expressions were great too. The way they hugged and cried was so touching. 😊 I loved the scene when VC entered and showed concerned. all three were really good. 😳 for me 1st part was almost perfect, hope it was longer. and LN's letter was touching. after watching epi one question came in mind, LN never gave a good life to saras but him being in coma makes him immune to the all his acts done before? 😕

after this scene we soon got kalika jumping with joy.🥱 Such a waste of time. who is interested to know if she gambling, robbing or dying. 😕

then 2nd part, GUMAN 🤣🤣🤣 this lady's dialogue delivery is yuckk and made no impact 😕 voice is really irritating. but she came and glamour came 😎 I never liked her presence before but yesterday it was a nice feeling, the feeling of old SC return. 😆 the sexy mom 😆 her dialogue didn't have any logic. Only agree with her first point for kumud. 😆 If kumud has not called LN, all dis would have not happened. 😆 but why did Mrs glamour allowed LN to come to India.😕 She could have stopped him like how she stopped him before and allowed saras to leave the house.
But the lady succeeded in dumping more guilt on saras and everyone with her hollow punches 😆. nobody had any answer and were completely zipped 😆 and she dint spare anyone there after all she hates the dessai clan to the core. 😆 All her senseless allegations were false. CV's forgot to write answers for her question. they were very easily answered.😳very poor writing. 😲
😡 and my biggest problem why did the kabir/jaywardhan, whoever stayed back when police left?😕 To see the family drama? 😲 No wonder guman hates dessai's 😆 they don't even realize one outsider is still there and enjoying free show.🥱 that was really dumb of dessai's to allow some stranger to witness there family matter's 😆 and now what next? He will stay back forever at dessai five star resort 😕 as he is not responsible for LN condition and he may not have a place to live. 🥱

Something crazy coming in my mind 🤣 what if dessai's says kusum is married to kabir and thats how kabir may settle in haveli. 😆😆😆 and start getting attracted to kumari, and guman will notice this and feel all happy 🤣 for this situation and try to do bhanda fod of kabir and kumari's relationship infront of whole family 🤣 and finally danny's marriage truth come out. 😆

KK84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: happychappy

"This kabir is a maha kameena and I don't like how sly he is...he will use Desais to get to Gumaan and at the moment i can't even make out whether he does have Saras's interest at heart"

Yeah this is the bit about the writing that I liked they are keeping his true intentions hidden! All promos said Saras' real brother so not gumaan's son?

happy...there has not actually been a reliable source saying this...its just articles and all...I just think it would be a better story if they make him to be Gumaan's son but how his own son hates him and actually he was raised by saraswati!!! so for him his mum is saraswati and he cares for saras because he is saraswati's son and he hates Gumaan because she dumped him to get with LN!
KK84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mena_k

Kat I doubt he is Gumans son because when he hit LN he said kisiko lawariis chodh dena kaisa lagta hai (If I remember correctly) so he has to be LN-related and not Guman.

but he also said that I am the result of your sins!! Mena..I will be disappointed if the track is the usual Saraswati being Preg and then getting saved and all! I would rather the twist is that he is actually Gumaans son but hates her!
KK84 thumbnail

Kat once again Gautam left us 👏👏👏 for him after the episode. Jenny was also 👏👏👏very good. We got nice emotional moments of samud. This new bhai I am not sure what plan he has for he did not show any emotion for Guman. How and whom he will help or fight is also not clear. For now we are even not aware as to who he is related to. CVs are maintaining suspense factor alive. I want LN to come in hosh so we can get some sweet emotional scenes of him with saras. It seems Kalika is going to be in huge danger because of her betting and Guman will promise her to help but in exchange to do something.

Mena...was this just bad acting I wonder or intentional? for a second I felt he was trying to show hatred for Gumaan but it didn't come across well.
Kusum04 thumbnail

Even if kabir is saraswati aunty's 😆 son he is not lawaris 😲 but i don't think he is guman's son, if he is then what revenge and for what? LN loved guman, and why will guman's son will take revenge. 😕 for loving his mom 😲 this new guy's expressions i dint get 😕 and i don't even get the logic of revenge. as he cares for saras at the same time he is hurting him too by being cruel to LN 😕
KK84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

do make posts every day kat...i love it...plus we need for forum activity as well :)

i think kabir wants saras to break hard so that he is their to take care of him ...he wants him to suffer at hands of guman and his dad ...so that he joins his mission...though we know Saras would never do so, he will never be negative enough to put even his enemy on coma bed...saras is one of those who gives medicine even to his enemies...remember he took care of pramad when he knew he was suffering

i do like ashish actor playing kabir...so u can say i have soft corner for him coz of the actor playing it ...lol...i like danny too...but i want saras to love and care kabir as well...coz if danny has been their like laxman for saras...kabir too has been in exile,away from family love, with his mom a pitiful heart broken woman ...so poor child must have grew up just hating his dad and step mom.

i want saras and kumud to bring him back to normal and in family ,though we know it will be hard with lot of kamini guman drama.

i just hate guman and if their were real person like her would really kill her ...lol

Thank You Shana...I will try but when Jaanu makes a post, I feel there is no need for me to do a separate thread! Its nice to continue the conversation there but chalo, will try when I can!
In terms of acting, I cant work out what to rate Ashish...like yday I wasn't sure if he was trying to show his emotions for Gumaan or not.
In terms of characterisation, so far its a good twist but Saras will never forgive someone who tried to kill his dad..even if its his own brother so when that's revealed it will be interesting to see.
I don't think Kabir will let on who he is until he has Gumaan begging him for her life...
I wanna see a love track between him and Kumari more than his and saras's equation!! This guy doesn't look like Saras's younger brother! lol! But I am sure if they have moments together it will be fireworks onscreen cos Gautam is like that!! His emotional scenes with anyone just look like you're witnessing history being created!
The way Saras looks after Danny is pretty special...and Danny's love for Saras is so genuine..I still cant accept someone coming in between these two!! but in the end, suppose if all three do end up happy then it would be nice...but I cant make out where Kabir stands at the moment..is he good deep down or does he not care? is he out to get the entire Vyas including Saras? Is he even Saras's brother? Whose son is he? sooo many questions!!!!
KK84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KusumSingh04

Even if kabir is saraswati aunty's 😆 son he is not lawaris 😲 but i don't think he is guman's son, if he is then what revenge and for what? LN loved guman, and why will guman's son will take revenge. 😕 for loving his mom 😲 this new guy's expressions i dint get 😕 and i don't even get the logic of revenge. as he cares for saras at the same time he is hurting him too by being cruel to LN 😕

as in Kusum my logic was that he hates Gumaan because he dumped him to get together with LN...and LN isn't his father which is why he was able to treat him the way he did and kill him almost...if LN was his dad..no matter how much the hatred...would he be able to kill him??
perhaps saraswati did survive and got to this aashram where she found Kabir and somehow came to know that he is actually Gumaan's son..maybe saw Gumaan there or something..I dunno you know these CVs will make us go gol gol until our heads spin!!!
Kusum04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK84

as in Kusum my logic was that he hates Gumaan because he dumped him to get together with LN...and LN isn't his father which is why he was able to treat him the way he did and kill him almost...if LN was his dad..no matter how much the hatred...would he be able to kill him??
perhaps saraswati did survive and got to this aashram where she found Kabir and somehow came to know that he is actually Gumaan's son..maybe saw Gumaan there or something..I dunno you know these CVs will make us go gol gol until our heads spin!!!

😆😆 this is quite possible. and he only helped saras to take him in confidence and can make his place in haveli 😆 and he is not saras's real brother but danny's step brother and he hates danny for getting all the love and he care he got from guman 😆
😕 all this sounds very pathetic but