Hot Hot Aalkeh.........Six pack (pic added)

Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Totally pointless but is it me......or is Aalekh really looking very very HOTTTT.....in that white t-shirt...it feels like his six-pack are wanting to break freee 😳

What you all think? I know a lot of emotions are going on....so I thought maybe we all could rejoice a little:))))

Edited by Bini311 - 16 years ago

archun thumbnail
totally! 😍 can't wait to see him when he recovers especially☺️
jia_v thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
he was looking nice in that t-shirt :-)
Ramisaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i did n0t find alekh h0t, indeed i find him veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy h0t. i m eagerly waiting 4 him 2 get well s00n. i think when Alekh will get well all da girlz will b angry at themselves 4 refuzing Alekh only bcaz of hiz mental pr0b. and every girl will b jeal0us 0f sadhna 4 having such a h0t huby.
ASRdeewani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think alekh is hot and i really cant wait for him to get better but i somehow think that he never will or it will be ages yet.
i REALLLLYYY cant wait till he gets better, him talking and walking properly him going to office and him in sunglasses driving a nice big car
OMG WOW😍
puja.k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Aalekh ji was looking mighty fine in that white top 😳 Hai, hai 😍
--__Shireen__-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

don't even get me started or i'll never stop! ❤️

Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snsali_pooja

don't even get me started or i'll never stop! ❤️

Tell me more....tell me more.....
Simi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG he is reallly sooo hotttttt 😳...cant wait when he recovers..
puja.k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think the creative team ought to experiment a bit more with Aalekh ji's wardrobe like they have done in the honeymoon 😛 He definitley did that white top justice 😳
But I suppose that goes against the continuity and gradual change Bidaai is reknowned for....hmmmm...
I guess us Aalekh ji fans will have to wait a bit longer for the clothing change which will just enhance his hotness 😳